YUCK: J-Lo caught picking her nose

yeh gals gals kya laai hui hay........i saw u myself......the other day,u know......oh ya,u aint seen me,iv seen u...:p
aisay kaam public may nahi kartey:pakistani tiger.

PK,

It wasn’t me :nono3: It was you

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *

I got no knowledge about that.

That was Tina Turner...

*Originally posted by Spock: *

That was Tina Turner...

Spock, I like to women from different perspective ;) Not the freakin' ass insurance.

heellllo,ur forgettin,it was u mate…im a gal,my statement is more respectable so there:p
ppl he was caught by ahem* me…:stuck_out_tongue:

daym 8 Bytch.
ya felthy devil you...............now come ova here ;)

she still looks good 2 me. :p

• PK: :confused: How the hell you saw me? It wasn’t me it was you. :eek:

• MAREEZ_E_ISHQ: You want me to come over?

aik dafa keh dia na it was u,dont question my statement,dont u dare:nono: :hehe:

:frowning: You scold me :crying:

if you are as bomb lookin as J-lo then hell yeah tigar take the next flight will ya :smiley:

by the way I was on abt pritty one yaar not you :wink:

MAREEZ_E_ISHQ Sheesh :D

BREAKING NEWS : HSKHAN JUST PICKED HIS NOSE.

That is gross!

Her ass is insured, I have heard that many times. And why not, soccer stars have their legs insured all the time.

And boxers there fists.

:hehe: :nono:now now,be quite,or do u want another session???

• hskhan: Care to provide proof?

• mo_best: :hehe:

• punjabi kuri: barfs

Hmmmm
Recycling good for the environment u know :D

WHo cares..her fingers..her nose...her snot!

• phajjaa nanbai: :D What does recylcling have to do with picking nose?

• lastknightess: Guys care! ;)

God,

whats the big deal?..she’s only human u know!It’s no fun having camera’s in ur face 24/7!
That sure is breaking news :rolleyes:

i know man
i bet u anything that if the camera was on anyone in gupshup 24/7… :rolleyes: !!!