dude why are you taking it personally

Re: Youth of Pakistan?!!

You have been meeting the wrong guys dude......Weirdos like him are everywhere

lolllllll

hahahahh @ sialkoti boy

Awais Lovely is OLD NEWS!

There's this new guy now, I can't remember the name but man oh man, those videos are hilarious.

what do you know about Pakistani youth before passing such a statement apart from being a desi girl living in Canada?

You tell me your life story first phir main bataon gi :snooty:

Edit: my point is you don’t know about my experience.

your individual experience doesn’t have any weight to pass judgement on 180 million people.

and yours does, how?

PS. read my original statement clearly. I said I'm afraid it MAY be, never said it a fact.

i didn’t pass any opinion except on the “bootha” of every other desi girl on facebook. was i wrong? nope.. filter through any random profile, you will get the point.

now on you tube you will definitely find some ****** like the videos but there are also millions of videos with mainly skills by Pakistani guys.. for the starters… , yeh i look like gay being posted this.. but what the heck.

Omg, you are hot

^ :hehe:

Damn, some of those men are hot. On another note you need to calm down buddy.

HOT :hayaa: and Imran Khan is such an handsome man for his age!!!

why i need to calm down.. you just whole heartily destroy the image of Pakistani youth.. just because you are a desi girl living in Canada? Mashallah, admin should take some action against you. :chai:

LOL, I didn’t destroy it…it was that super romantic Awais person.

Methinks you hit a nerve there.

Even if you are living in Pakistan, you cant claim anything about the image of pakistani youth. everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion based on the perception

I’m afraid I may have :konfused:

But why he is Awais Lovely (kia yeh Fair & Lovely ka brand ambassador hai?)

Lol at comment on above video: Reason for the death of Michael Jackson :rotfl: