Your Views on Multinicks

Re: Your Views on Multinicks

kon karta hay ;)

Big brother :snooty:

phir theak hay :bummer:

I have multis but mein us waqt use kerti hoon jab mujhe kissi se jhagrna hota hai :ASA:

who cares na :snooty:
It’s an online forum, ev1 is hidden behind a nick, whether it’s 1 or many it’s still anonymous

^ Yeah Right :snooty:

Qassam say na I won’t b even able to pull it off, I hardly log in frm 1 nick. rmmbring multiple nix, their passwords, your different percpectives using them that’s alot of work 4 me :bummer: kudos 2 the ppl who do it
waisay bhi ev 1 is going to recognize m in the first post even if i tried na :halo:

C eyes meyn keb etna roe :crying:

Innocent baaaabaa g :smilestar:

mera ek or multe he lekn os meyn innocent word nehe atah :hehe:

:hmmm: makes lot of sense. most of the times your ramblings are senseless :smiley: but this is master piece full of sense and logic. :stuck_out_tongue:

Multi-nicks are usually easy to pick-out.. same writing style ;) I want to know, why people need more than one nick to post on a forum..

It is not as easy to identify a multi of someone . Some people think so but they are grossly mistaken. When I joined GS I was labeled multi of a mod of café the second day of joining . :smack:

Aren't we done yet?

We are trying to make it the longest thread of the century.

we are actually waiting for future multies to come and present their views as well...

Stupidity of the subject provides a guarantee to its age, its not that stupid, it will die soon.

Views on "mutinicks", multis don't come they reproduce Sir.

achaar dhaal lo us nick ka :stuck_out_tongue:

which tells us that multies are pretty active community.... Thread might die but the debate won't ever:D

All those muti-haters (Anti-multies) will keep threads like this propping up.

Yaar I myself used to have 4 dozen or more multies... long time ago... so I aint a multi hater...

I think having multies like Jasoos2 or Shaheen actually depict a character in itself... pretty handy for passing out relevant messages... :)