...& your reaction will be???

Re: …& your reaction will be???

:rotfl: i actually do that

Lets form a gansta girls club :smoke:

Re: ...& your reaction will be???

did anyone tell you how nicely you abuse as the person next to you will wish to throw another stone hehhehehhe

:smokin2:

Wash kiya baat hai! … Gals Spirit :cb: Lol

Actually the Q is why would a gal throw a stone @ me? :hmmm:, If she knws me nd does this as a mazaaq than thats a differnt thing but if she dsnt knw me nd does it on purpose than i woud be like :vivo:…but it reali depends on my mood nd the situation :@:

I would pick up 10 and hurl them back at his *alls!

:hehe: shaz!!

i would say ullu da patha and one more swear word in punjabi and walk away with angry face :bummer:

bus??? lo ji! ee ki galh hovi?

id bat my eyelashes :woho:

haha

I'd throw my chappal at them!

I would act cool at first, then show her near concrete wall and start smashing her head on it by force :D

Am I doing this right? :(

ASMA HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHHAAH :D GREAT YAAR HAHAHAHHA
OK YES, YUP, u'll do right adeel :)

Easy there Adeel! Ha ha! Don’t want to make an omlette out of her brains now do you?

:hula: :hula: and more :hula:

I AM HUNGRY !!! :frowning:

Besides it’ll be almost like serving her right :wink:

Well let me hand you a big mallot and you just carry on! Someone please pass Addel salt and pepper for his omelette!

:hula: :hula: and more :hula:

Are you talking about My Omelette? or The Omelette.

Choose your words wisely Asma ji. =P