Your pet peeves

Re: Your pet peeves

I have to say my BIGGEST pet peeve would be people who waste my time. Time is important to me and I dont have a lot of it to spare on rubbish.

I think in today's busy lifestyles when someone takes time out specifically for you (you being a general term), its a big deal. At least for me it is. I detest people who believe others are required to rearrange their lives for them...it doesnt work that way.

^ And she is moderating 5 forums :-/

Hold on there, you can’t just declare a national pastime as a pet peeve. http://mailatimes.com/?p=846

That (‘boys played well’) and when guys here refer to another as ‘boy’. ‘Boy kya ho raha hai aaj kal’. WTF.

^...man i was about to make an avatar exactly like yours....awesome :D

Rizla man, first of all mucho restekpa for the avatar. You know what though, your custom title should go "Awwwright!", thats the Quagmire way.

And yeah, guys referring to themselves as boys and then the ladies going 'why do boys', 'what do boys'. Arghhhh its MEN FFS.

What about "guys?"

Aha yeah I was going to change that, its just that in my head even a simple alright reads as allll-right.

Princessjojo, anything other than boys. Guys, men, shabab, you well built handsome hunk, they all work for me.

people who claim to know everything and when you tell them something they will go like 'mujhe pehlay se hi pata thaa' .. so annoying

people who can talk but cannot communicate...

It aids thinking. Also, when you gotta adjust, you gotta adjust.
(hello, i is happy you're back :0 )

Nomi se khamoshi? :chai:

Forums in which you post as well

Phir se khamoshi? Wow.

The implications are obvious…but I dont really consider GS a waste of time.

And if you do…then that is your loss.

not sure if this would be grouped as a pet peeve but when a lady gets a really long neckline made for her salwar kameez top even if she knows that her cleavage can be seen in full view especially when she bends over.

trying hard not to judge but i hate that!! :(

you hate everything that a man likes?? :mad:

when people refer to their pets as their children. "meet my new born, fido"

^hahahahha. yea

• people who talk too much

-people who have some misconceptions about themselves and think they are better

-dirty nails

Long nails........churail looking

Noisy heels sounds.......

fine but why do i have to see the mole hills and then people drool, why do i have to watch the drooling too. lower your gaze,:smilestar: great now i feel like i’m being all holier than thou and that’s another pet peeve of mine :mad:

You saved me a lot of time :smiley:

Have never met any elevator farters, but i would hate them too if i did come across any :nahi:

I am all for adjusting. Thats like reloading your guns, gotta be done you know.

(Hello! Good to see you Ya Tobo!)

Yeh but at least I know I am wasting time on here. :hehe:

People who copy other people’s pet peeves instead of coming up with their own really grind my gears. Hah naaw just messing. Glad to be of service to you fellow Pakistanian :flower1: