Re: your MIL’s most annoying habit??
Really! Do u also put all things like cereal, juices, cake, croissant, fruit and garlic in ur room,and then ur room smells of garlic aswell.![]()
i think she is a saasu ma ![]()
My MIL is the sweetest most innocent lady ever! It’s hard to find anything annoying about her. He cooking fumes are enough to knock me out completely but she cooks for us ![]()
Re: your MIL's most annoying habit??
lucky you - only some arent that lucky :(
i didn’t get a chance to meet her.. ![]()
Hehh. when I was at my in laws, we had a fridge in the room, so I would put stuff like fruit drinjks etc (that I paidf or myself) in the fridge…garlic is a weird ingredient to keep though ![]()
.......... i sometimez wonder if any MIL'Z come on this site......And then i also really wonder how they feel after reading posts like these. LLLOLLL
though everything but specifically her sugar coated words .... aaaargggghhhh she teases so politely that u cant even complain
same here..
really..you had a fridge in your room..you are so lucky dear.
when i was living with my in laws, i would buy chocolates, juice , fruits for my self and we had only 1 fridge at home so i would keep it there..when i would be looking for it after a day or 2 , they would be disappear..bad thing cant even complain about such stuffs if you are living in a joint family
seriously in-laws have no manners as far as using bahoo's things is concerned..huh
She smokes weed, but the annoying bit is that she doesn't share
annoying habbit of my MIL is.. she always talk bad behind everyone ..she sometimes talk bad abt her daughters too. and infront of the person, she will be her best friend
Isn't simply being MIL enough, to be annoying for some DILs?
My MIL has her bad points but she has sooooo many that are good that it just makes me realise how silly I am when I take them sensitively ..
As parents they feel they have the right to say things bluntly and someof those blunt words caused me to be overly sensitive ... such as comments on the clothes I was wearing, but then I realised she has no intention of hurting me it is just her feeling that she sees me as her own and can tell me what she feels..
Her good points is that she loves me for me not because of any other reason, I now take her admonishments as a reflection of her love
My future MIL has some habits that annoy me like mad:
She and my FIL dont really have great understanding and she isn't exactly happy with her marriage, so every little argument and fight they have she has to go tell my fiance who then gets worked up. The thing is that my FIL doesn't do batameeze or anything serious, just disagreements and things could be easily resolved if she spoke up but instead she chooses to tell everything to him and err...yeah. She is an insanely sweet woman though but it annoys me.
I love my mil mashallah she has been amazing with me:)
I think THIS is the type of thread CM was referring to.
I love my mil mashallah she has been amazing with me:)
lucky you!
My mil is an angel .
aah talk about making it hard for GS girls. Itni mushkil main daal deay. Itnee saree annoying habbits main say its hard to pic top one eh?
how about something like
"mairee MIL tu mujas-sam annoyance hain - sar ta paa" :)
My mil is an angel .
farishta maut ka bhi hota hai. please be specific :)