Junoon - Mitti
Junoon - Saeen
Lenny Kravitz - Again
Everlast - Black Jesus
Mr. Big - Wild World
The Undertaker - Ministry
Anything by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan.
peace!
at least i have a positive attitude about my destructive habits.
Some Pakistani songs which I like the most are:
1.Ho aaye mausam rangilay suhane,jiya nahin maane,tu chhutti leke aja baalma.
2.Raat nashili hai,akela dil,lagi hai aag seenay mein.
Maja kya aise jeenay mein.
3.Chandni raat(Noor Jehan the great).
Can some friend tell me the names of the films for these songs and other details like singer,music director etc.so that I may procure audio cassettes.
And some Indian ones:
1.E bhai jara dekh ke chalo(Manna Dey in Mera naam joker)
2.Ik raje ka beta lekar urne wala ghora(KL Saigal)
3.Jeena yahan marna yahan,iske siva jana kahan(Mukesh in Mera Naam Joker).
i just called to say.. steve wonder
kiss from a rose… seal
unfirgiven.. metallica
unforgiven too… metallica
symphony of destruction.. megadeth
i disappear… metallica
sanitarium… metallica..
nothing else matters(orchestra)
master of puppets.. metallica
fade to black… metallica
TURN THE PAGE (LUV IT)… metallica
under the bridge.. red hot chilli peppers
californication,
other side.
scar tissue.red hot c p
rem.. ebow the letter
right here waiting, richard marx
heaven… brian adams
la is la bonita, madonna
give in to me.. micheal jackson
last kiss… pearl jam
hotel california(live).. eagles
oo God there r so many, u sure i can go on??.. ok ok here r more
never b the same again.. mel c
fading like a flower.. roxette
listen to ur heart.. roxette
to the moon n back… savage garden
hello.. lionel richie
bitch… meredith brooks
fly away.. lenny kravitz
iris.. goo goo dolls
i dont wanna miss a thing… aerosmith
said i luved u… micheal bolton
zombie… cranberries
from this moment… shania twain
ur still the 1… shania
part time lover… steve wonder
voice of enigma, enigma
errr…
shit shit shit, no this isnt a song, i think my window is gonna crash i have a feeling, so i better post these or i,ll lose my hardwork… i,ll post others n my urdu choice later.
\
summer, im doing fine thanks, howz u?
cool songs, KAKA!
I think ill have to add some more:
deep under the bridge, chilli peppers
scar tissue, chilli peppers
are u that somebody, aliyah
try again, aliyah
virtual insanity, jamiroquai
cosmic girl, jamiroquai
sweetheart, mariah carey
heyyyy summer dude,
i luv wo beetay din , n teree kasam,
they r awesome ..
waisay i still gotta post my urdu song list,
but i,ll do it later.hmmm kohal, u like roxette eh?
waisay i forgot “spending my time”
its also very nice,
n it must v been love, but i guess i,ve heard that a lil too many times now so i,m really fed up with that.
n crash boom bang, thats nice.hain na.
laterz
hmmm i cant stop ,
here r more.
higher…creed
smooth.. santana
maria .. santana
come undone.. duran duran
excited.. roxette
high… lighthouse family
run to the water…live
falls apart… sugar ray
dont speak.. no doubt..
ex girlfriend.. no doubt
this is ur night… amber
another night.. real mccoy
dont break my heart..ub40
ok ok my friends sick of it all, n he wants to use the comp… so i,ll continue with my list later, hmm or maybe i shudd write a book.
hmmmm…thankus thankus cat
by the way, ppl havent posted many urdu songs in here…
wow waisay its pretty intersting,
cos till now mostly i,ve been on image gallery most of the times, today i was really borred, so thought y not check the other stuff. this aint a bad place..