Your favourite car?

Re: Your favourite car?

hehe…

but um if we do that…we wont be able to afford the m3 :hmmm:

hmmm…:smack: work hard play harder!..aik-do saal kaam karain geh…and woh bhi khooob dil laga kar, then early retirement and cruises down west coast america…southern europe and pakistan…from kashmir to karachi! :dhimpak:

http://rds.yahoo.com/_ylt=A9gnMigebu9FyR4AwU6jzbkF;_ylu=X3oDMTA4NDgyNWN0BHNlYwNwcm9m/SIG=120bk7l32/EXP=1173405598/**http%3A//bilder.autobild.de/bilder/1/44199.jpg

wrong pic before!

lexus is my fav car

BMW

yeah, rahnay do yaar.:hoonh: MINE IS A FOXY…or a Hummer, cant decide:D

i love my car…

it looks like a big white airplane :hayaa:

^^ :hoonh: my car is an aeroplane :barbie:

^and your a copy billy

im billy blue hat :smooth:

Mercedes Benz ,but the one bought by my own money not my fathers funds

i bet u stoled that blue hat from moi :naraz:

beamer

Bently Arnage

the car should have bags

I love the Chrysler Cruiser - Insha Allah hubby says that if we find one at a goooood price - I can have one…

Check it out! http://www.chrysler.co.uk/chrysler/versions.aspx?ID=333,6,129

cadillac dts :k:

BMW, Merc or Audi...

ferrari ,
i like mercedeez also ,but i like half-white color mercedeez

after reading that I really do think your “abit” too young to get married…mentally that is:halo: