~?~ Your Favorite user @ Gupshup ~?~

Kabhi ham bhi logon ke fav. hooa kartay thay :hinna:

Re: ~?~ Your Favorite user @ Gupshup ~?~

my fav poster is that chinese dude selling cheap nikes and all here.

all those users who creat sensible threads and whose posts make sense. (I know am not one of them)

general comments r nt appreciated :chai:

yes right.you have to name them.

none

I don’t remember the names :chai: weak memory

then go and check their nicks :P

nah... they have to come here themselves then I would be able to specify :P

u can say my name .. u r allowed :cb:

so they are not here yet … :hmmm:

who are you waiting for to come over here?:hmmm:.means they haven’t come here yet?:hmmm:

Innocent_smile :)

Kisi ne mera naa wi liya k nai :(

nahi :chai:

mun per na kar di shurum nai ati ullu :bailan:

sachi me sach bola.. :@:

like omg! 3 pages and no squealers? C’mon now gupsters u can do better than that :jhanda:

I enjoy **Brother of Quraysh’s **tid bits … they’re quite amusing!
TLK ofcourse his mean streak is something I enjoy rather anticipating alot …
:hmmm: Eco I’m noticing has bit of a wit about him…
Tink… she’s just a doll through and through:flower1:
Lifeless reminds me of feelings rather familiar, can’t put me finger on it though…maybe like a lost memory one suffers and u get it back when u see a giant storm thundering a flash like in old Pak movies
Clemy is ma buddy so I like Clemy quite a bit in general with or without GS :hugz:
Uncle Bhanday’s when blushing about its priceless :blush:
Lafanter’s:bummer: type writing makes me smile smiles
D@rkNgt’s politics are hilariously entertaining but sometimes seem pretty invisible :halo:
Jia’s laughter is so contagious u can hear it in her writing
Elegance: The way she writes, reminds of of Ophelia from Hamlet
TeggyThere is something about Teggy that is kinda refreshing and I like reading his/her insight on items hmmm…can’t figure out what yet
Adreastea(ahem pardon the spellings) I adore her brutal honesty :cheegum:
Desi Munda: If you listen close, you can hear drums beating a happy melody in his writings, along with full bhungra :smiley:

Last but not the Least, Mirch’s threads are mega brian storm stiumulants. This dude, I trully respect from the bottom of me heart and look fwd to contributing and more so reading his threads :k:

More to Come Later :@:

ps. If I hear none of you returning the favour back, I’m taking all that back :snooty:

Oh and Waterfall, Great post Chiquita :k:

Mirch..because i find his threads and posts really sensible..
Elegance..yes,i like the way she writes and words her thoughts.

like coco and sunset eyes