Re: Your favorite time of the year
December. Its cool. End of the year so you have time to reflect and make plans. Also, no work and studies.
but u already hv plans:aq: so ur nick says..aur kya plans banabey hain :5:
@Man with a Plan:
I always have a Plan for each year. So far accomplished all of them. So, by December will be thinking about another one.
organized ![]()
so it’s the usual Ramadan/Eid/Christmas stuff for most of us? ![]()
Autumn...because the weather mild and pleasant. And the leaves changing color are beautiful.
The beginning of winter.....because it's not too cold yet.
I love monsoon season of the subcontinent.
so much beauty and seemingly hostile moods of the Nature to see in that season. ![]()
I mentioned other months too ![]()
Hostile? Where?:K337:
There is no more room for hostile :ASA:
^ so many people lose their lives from floods and related tragedies in that season every year. mostly due to their own fault .... but still.
Still keeps the fields fertile and the crops grow thicker…
Why we get our
and our
and ![]()
So not all is bad…
^ that’s why I said “seemingly” hostile.
"Seemingly hostile"
Ahaa i'll add that in my next report.... thankyou jinaab your brilliant want a career in Army SOF?
I am a peaceful warrior.
masal se nahi aqal se lerne ka ;)
Acha peace warrior bhai… ![]()
I’m a simple warrior no nonsense
just get the job done and move on sharpish. ![]()
In summer I like winter and in winter I like summer
ramadhan and eid.