Your favorite shop

Re: Your favorite shop

hmmm depends i like new york n company for like dressy stuff

^ banana republic, EXPRESS, the limited have the best dressy outfits. :yummy:

I am too stingy to want to buy anything at either of these places. lol. (Not that I have never shopped at these stores.)

i like dollar mart

Gama, you wanna try out Ann Summers, you'll like.

I shop @ Sarah's n like shes collection ...

I like Zara http://www.zara.es/i04/eng/home.php and H&M

sheru i shop from anywhere yaar...
chaltay hoay koi acha suit piece nazar aya toh khareed lya aur jora silva lya :D thas what i do :D

I don't have really a favorite shop or somethin'Where i see something
i just buy it whatever the shop name is.
Accept Zeeman en Wibra Gizzy als je dit leest en commetaar wilt geven :p :D

you think Express and teh limited are too expensive? Man don’t go into Nordstoms and Neiman Marcus.

I like Armani Exchange, Club Monaco and French Connection

I like the gap or express for jeans and work type stuf, like slacks or oxford shirts or trench coats.... flirty cute fun trendy stuff i get from the dollar stores :D

Mango, next, new look, H & M.....etc...

mango :confused: is there any branch in Us?

thats exactly what i was thinking…

Toys R Us.