Re: Your favorite quotes
If you live in a time where sinning is easier; understand that it is a time where the reward of being a person of Taqwa is also greater!
Sajid Ahmed Umer
If you live in a time where sinning is easier; understand that it is a time where the reward of being a person of Taqwa is also greater!
Sajid Ahmed Umer
My favorite quote is my signature.. hehehehe
Salah, when prayed properly with understanding and purpose, is one of the most powerful means of handling the stresses of this world!!
"Sorrow prepares you for joy. It violently sweeps everything out of your house, so that new joy can find space to enter. It shakes the yellow leaves from the bough of your heart, so that fresh, green leaves can grow in their place. It pulls up the rotten roots, so that new roots hidden beneath have room to grow. Whatever sorrow shakes from your heart, far better things will take their place." – Rumi
mohabbat aik sai hoti hai hazaron sai nahin. mohabbat do sai hoti hai mazaron sai nahin! bhuddai can’t kiss. ji meh hun ji sexy and hot! ![]()
What about Fraz? He is my seductive twopenny hopper! ![]()
i dont have one
looo jeeee
ya kaya ha ?
I am not from New York bastion of honour Republic!
I am ole Reyno/ Chicago trenchie! ![]()
Would like home on Ghazi Road, Lahore, Fahd ji!
Fahd, aap ghar anai ki baat kar saktai hain! ghar sai bahir nahin lai ja saktai? ![]()
samaj nahi lagi - what are you trying to say here ![]()
ya kya hai? aur phir samjah nahi lagi! yahi yeh hai!
‘Is he a good man? Is she a good woman? These are not the right questions when making important life decisions, whether for marriage or divorce, or to start or end a friendship—unless you add the words “for me.” A person’s overall goodness or evil is God’s determination, not yours. Your human role is only to determine the good or evil they bring your worldly and spiritual life. If their presence grants you personal comfort and emotional safety—while inspiring continuous personal growth and spiritual improvement—then, chances are, they’re good for you. If not, then most likely, they’re not meant to remain part of your journey in life.’
—from the journal of Umm Zakiyyah
Meh. I’ve never really been the person who keeps hanging on quotes but if you’re really asking, I might of stumbled upon this lucky piece of dope while I was playing COD. Hmm, maybe it went like this, I’m not sure doe :-
“I must study politics and war that my sons may have liberty to study philosophy and mathematics” - John Adams
That quote had me like : Dayuuum.
respect](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Respect) wisdom](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Wisdom) #ThugLife](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ThugLife)
‘I’d rather have a difficult, painful road to Paradise than an easy and relaxed, pleasurable path to Hellfire. …But may the path to Paradise be made easy!’
ameen
‘Your mere presence on earth doesn’t grant you the right to God’s love, and your mere presence in someone’s life doesn’t grant you the right to their love—and certainly not unconditionally.
All love comes with conditions, and should. In this world, there is no such thing as “unconditional love.” God Himself has conditions on whom He loves: “But if they turn away [from obedience], then verily, Allah loves not those who disbelieve” (Ali’Imraan, 3:32).
You want someone’s love? Then earn it: “Say [O Muhammad], ‘If you love Allah, follow me. Allah will love you and forgive you your sins. For Allah is Oft-Forgiving, Most Merciful’” (Ali’Imraan, 3:31).’
"I hated every minute of training. But I said, 'Don't quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.'" Muhammad Ali
This one quote helps me fight my impulses and keeps me going - especially when i'm running out of breath on a jog
Don't forgive yourself for not being perfect whilst blaming others for their imperfection!
one of my fav quote is
"I Might Not Be Making A Huge Difference, But I Know I Am Doing What I Can"
it always push me to do more and more.
There are moments in our life when we become enclosed between four walls, trapped in a circumstance we have no control over, anxiety seeps into our hearts because we do not know what to expect; we shake the handles of the door with hope that it will miraculously open...
And then it does.
By the permission of the one who open doors and grants light when darkness envelopes. The One who brings a smile to the faces of those who thought the door was sealed shut, and gives them more than they even imagined, from places they didn't know even existed.
Al Fattah - The opener of doors, the One who makes possible that which you thought was impossible. #TrustinAllahSajidUmar