Your Favorite Pakistani Women

Re: Your Favorite Pakistani Women

lol, my ego is not as fragile as yours Sir; I don’t need to prove anything.

If you think you are right, then so be it, it won’t change my opinion. And that is what you have an opinion

Achha ji, Ustani ji. I already did. I said that Ranno is an excellent Pakistani women, too bad she did not come back

Danail bhai, I am just having fun…

^^ i know bhai sahab, no problem

Okay, now coming back to the real topic...

Who is Ranno?

Dont tell me you dont know who Ranno is?

Ranno meray Naal VeeA kar leh
Preeto meray Naal Sulah kar leh

Asma Jahangir's daughter is coming to my college to lecture my class on tuesday.. shud be interesting :) And all you ppl need to stop criticizing her.. sowat if she's Ahmadi? Have any of you ppl helped rape victims as she has? No i don't think so so shut it.

Fatima Jinaah

Benazir Bhutto

Sara516, you can print out the mullah brigade's comments towards her and show her and ask her if her mother is really ahmedi.

my favoirite is atiqa audho. i only wish i can meet more classy gals like her.

Classy girls like classy guys. Sorry to burst that bubble.

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl: ^^

Has anyone heard of Naveed Shehzad??? She is my favorite.
Extreemly sensible, polite, extreemly wise literary figure....

Others are

Fatima Jinnah
Bano Qudsiya
Fatima Suraiya Bajiya
Bushra Ansari
Parveen Shakir (Late)

BTW: I hate Asma Jahangir. She is not a woman of a calibar. She isn't a good woman. I have lived in Lahore all my life and I know of her "character" very well. She was involved in every "wardaat", extreemly bad reputed lady..............

And you know of her character from your own experiences with you or something you heard?

Really, this is not about Asma Jehangir. How about you folks open a topic on her and talk about her to your deaths? Thanks.

Reema. She is an inspiration to all Pakistani women.

PM me for those details. And I’ll tell you there. Thanks…

Nah, I don't care for idle gossip about someone who has clearly stood up for the rights of so many abused women. Like I said, one of you boys can open a thread and discuss all this there. I like to keep this thread on topic.

lol… funny but not true. real classy gals dig bad boys.

then again what do u know about class. do share. :slight_smile:

That is a fantasy which many bad boys tend to have. Note. "Fantasy". Yes. That means it is not reality. :-)

Reema!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so happy someone said that. Yes, she is truly a great lady and definitely underestimated and underrated.