Your favorite dessert?

Re: Your favorite dessert?

almost everything :(

D6C bhai, pls ask begin to share pineapple souffle recipe.

I love everything sweet except suji ka halwa and chocolates. For some odd reason, the satisfaction and the fulfilling feeling of eating meetha for me is after eating the desi desserts.

Your favorite dessert?

I love every type of dessert. I couldn't name a favourite! Right now I'm a little bit in love with my mums falooda. :)

Mille-feuille (dunno if it’s a dessert though) and mousse au chocolat :party:

Mille in French means Honey…does this dessert have honey in it? can u post a pic of Mille-feuille? thankoo

I have phases of favorites.

I love habshi halwa at the moment.
I love creme brulee, I could eat it for breakfast, lunch, dinner.

Godiva’s Hazelnut Praline Biscuits :hayaa:

I don't like too many pakistani desserts, only like zarda and gajrayla.
Other desserts i make and love are bannoffe pie, family favourite everytime, i made this gorgeous double chocolate cheesecake it was a super hit and recently i made ice cream cake served with home made caramel sauce was just deeeelish!!!!! In winter my family and I like to have apple crumble with custard.......... Drooling

Biscuit Pudding

RUS MALAIIIIIIIIIIIIIII. My mouth is watering now

You’re getting it confused with “miel,” which means honey in French. The word “mille” means a thousand. The word “Feuille” means sheets. So it’s a dessert that looks like several sheets stacked a top of each other with a filling (cream/custard, etc) between each layer.

Google Image Result for http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/6b/Mille-feuille_20100916.jpg/300px-Mille-feuille_20100916.jpg

Tiramisu <3

thank you so much…yes, i did get confused.

uff too many to list

Ras malaii
gulab jamun
molten lava cake
tiramisu
cheesecakes
choco fudge cake/brownie
eclairs
choco mousse
gajar ka halwa
sooji ka halwa

Gulab Jamun
Chocolate cake (has to be a high end restaurant one!)

Mujh sai hee poch loo ... Kitchen main "chota" tu mai hee hota hoon. kam tu sara mujhey kerna parhta hai :(

PS: OK OK. I'll. Its the easiest dessert to make and yum yum too.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CHEESECAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!