Re: your fav guppies
faints That is the first time anybody has said that!
LOL , hence it is a proof that you are not always wrong. Just kidding.
^ i thought if i agree as well he would have a heart attack
LMAO! If you ask the women on this website I am never right :D
As for my favorite guppies:
All the female mods on GS :D :D
lol i dont want to speculate on this comment of yours
LMAO! If you ask the women on this website I am never right :D
As for my favorite guppies:
All the female mods on GS :D :D
Finally you have met one of your groupies :D
Shukran ![]()
You know you are our ‘favorite’ too. ![]()
i know you have no friends, don’t feel left out.
My absolute favourite guppy is llxxll
Thanks people :k:
i love them all
they maybe good critiques
Have to be many but as regards the posts I enjoy the most of, TLK bhai is matchless ![]()
Sorry nik you come after him ![]()
Thank you.. :D
ALL OF 'EM!
Fave guppy? I don’t know.
But yah I do enjoy reading ShahreyarKhan’s posts :k:. I may not always agree with him but his opinions do carry weight and i feel they are coming from a wise place.
ZK, wise is fine as long as you dont make me an uncle lol
you both are my fav guppi. i can see very different perspective from your posts. ![]()
you two are my fav too, my first post was a political statement lol
you both are my fav guppi. i can see very different perspective from your posts. :@:
Wow. Thanks! I thought i was one of the disliked members here
cuz sach kab kis ko acha laga hai
. Lol.
you know what … nevermind
chaloo band karoo yeee tum lagaoo mujhey makhkhan, main lagaoo tumheen makhkhan ka khail … ![]()
i thought your fav guppie is noodle
…