||*|| Your Fav Choc? ||*||

Re: |||| Your Fav Choc? ||||

I miss those. When I was younger I used to wait impatiently for the bi-monthly parcels from family in Scotland with the delicious candies and chocolates from there. The ones I remember most are the cadbury's chocolates, buttons and the candy they had was really good too... jelly coke bottles which tasted like coke yummmm and jelly turtles... there weer others too which i forgot now... I think it was froma company called haribo.. or maybe im confusing the name with something else hehe

^ Why am I not surprised to find you in this thread. Moti :hoonh:

:cb:

You know mee yaar, where there’s chocolate, there’s Riya. Its the one thing I can never and will never say no to :stuck_out_tongue:

And I am notttttt moti :snooty:

Yh they stil do them jelly coke bottle fings lmao theyre ace haah luff them also lmao
Hariboes lmao but they say theyre haraam :p

And where there’s Riya holding chocolate, there’s Nemo :@:

You are moti :hugz:

Yeah I found that out later on in life, but discovered the kosher one as well. Its sold through paskesz (theyre like the same/similar makers of the kliks chocolate I mentioned earlier). So yup, we can still enjoy alllll the candy we love from Haribo :yahoo:

If you think im sharing, you’re sadly mistaken :hoonh:

In other words, I should not have any hopes!? Thanks for letting me know :teary1:

walks out of thread with head down

B4 u Leave!^ Answer the question plzz! lool

^ Tumhe chocolate ki pari hai aur yahaN log thread choR ke janey ki baateiN kar rahe hain :mad:

:naraz:

we'z talkin bout chocolates lmao haah. i fink im a sucka for Godiva and Ferrero Rocher lmao. l00l

hahaha no no Nemo of course ill share, but 90-10.. deal? I dont want you getting mota or anything :halo:

Teggy, oh yeah FRocher’s are soooo good, especially the coconut ones! :yummy:

I want chocolate nowwwww :crying:

ok teggy snap out of it…u’ve had too much chocolate:smilestar:

Me being mota is just an excuse. Just say you don’t wanna share it at all :barbie:

Heinnn?

I haven’t had enough :teary1:

Meh! Whatever. :barbie:

HML - Uhh Every1 teases me wiv ma nick i fink imma change it now lmao

Teggyy - Frero Rochers 1 i 4gt bou lmao

U can never have too much chocolate:hinna: