^^^ Your Family ^^^

Re: ^^^ Your Family ^^^

yeah wheres DA these days
haven't seen her around for a long time

shes always on res, but came home for the breaks… so she might jus log on :halo:

okie dokie :clown:

do we need to cheer for her to get her on to come on?

Deeeesiiii
Deeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssiii
Dessssssssssssssssiiii

Who do we want? DESI!
When do we want her on? NOW! NOW!

:CareBear:

:no: really

kher cant disclose stuff/reasonings :bummer:

:slight_smile: it’s all good…i’m sure u have valid reasons

mere liye to kabhi cheering nahi ki :snooty:

u never gave a chance.....when u were gone longterm i wasn't a member then :CareBear:

a- ha, iam still not convinced :snooty:

nope…i dont

i just ask them to join themselves :clown:

ps. AOA Jhanjariya :waves:

ws Zobia, how are you doing :hugz:

ALHUMDULLAH…how was ur eid? :hugz:

MY brother and my sister knows. One of my cousins and her hubby are GS members BUT they don’t post any more. :chai:

pretty gooood actually :Dyours?

mine was…:konfused:

i think i was ALLAHUMDULLAH good.

ohh yaa…actually i was sick on that day so i forgot that sick ppl have no life :hinna:

Are D&F those cousins? :smiley:

nemo i think i sent u some really good PM :naraz:

with some kool ideas :dhimpak:

I read it Zobi, my internet was slow and I was busy in some other stuff, that's why I didn't reply :)

I'll reply in a bit :biggthumb

i have a brother, who knows who i am :bummer: