I do wear red Mehnaz. Just the red one I posted was Too red for me to wear! My friends were saying I look like fire truck ![]()
jalling
Sandleen
thanks hon.:)
Sherni
I wanna steal your outfit.
What does the dupatta look like?
Sheri u r so ready.. u got everythin and all matching.. I wish i have everythin ready.. kher.. u r dress is so cute and i lov the churi..
i will post it day b4 eid.. i m too lazy to take it out of classes and take pictures..
all of you folks waiting to post at eid - make sure you remember to post…I’ll get my pictures done this weekend ![]()
Er, well, pics of the clothes that is :k:
As long as you folks keep your end of the bargain. I need to see more clothes! And no, Kakay, your shorts are not included in my magic 10 number.
And no, Code-red, your shalwaar kameez does not count either, you wanna-be girl.
Originally posted by SAJAL: *
**Sandleen*
thanks hon.:)
Sherni
I wanna steal your outfit.
What does the dupatta look like?
Dupatta is plain, that's why I didn't post it.
Well thanks for liking, I’ll tell my brother man, unho nay lay kar diya hai.
You have to post your dress now, not the day before eid:smack:
It is only kameez, in that pic, you wana be andhi ![]()
It is Mahroon chiffon georgette suit, shalwar kameez nahi ! paindo ![]()
Sherni n Sajal, your dresses are very good :k:
Our Rukhsaar bibi :love: apkey red dress pe tu main ne ek ghazal bhi likh di hai, aap kahain tu pm kardoon ? ![]()
very feminine kameez, code-red. very fem. i'm still not counting it in my magic 10.
m still workin on it na ![]()
plz sub mil k dua karayn k eid say pehlay complete haujayay ![]()
Code_Red. Yours aint bad either :k: ![]()
beautiful stuff :)
Mine is a navy blue kaam wala suit which i got as a gift when i visited pakistan few months back. I am going to wear something like that for the first time. So when i take those out of the suit case around eid time..i'll post a pic or two.
This is one option. Most likely what I’ll wear, unless it’s too cold.
Maroon net, with beads (shalwar kamiz).
Excuse the wrinkles ![]()
[thumb=H]DSC0218320806_7162166.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]DSC0218420806_7162166.JPG[/thumb]
^dupatta
Here’s the alternate – rust-colored velvet shalwar kamiz.
[thumb=H]DSC0218620806_6076423.JPG[/thumb]
I have a dupatta to wear with it, chundri. But there’s also this beautiful scarf I got from H&M that I’ve been waiting to wear. I was hoping it would match with this rust suit (the scarf is sparkly silver, gold, brown, and white), but I’m not so sure. ![]()
[thumb=H]DSC0218820806_9234860.JPG[/thumb]
^oooh..sexy :love:
My sister stole my dress ![]()
^ Steal one of hers. ![]()
too fat for her dresses..she is going to get mine altered :(
Pray that Eid is on a Sunday
its on saturday
…
^How do you know already?