Your Eid Look This Eid ul-Fitr

I couldn't take any pictures of my eid outfit coz my camera was with someone else but here are pics of my mehndi from chand raat. :)

[thumb=H]eid-08010387_6805148.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]eid-08210387_6805148.JPG[/thumb]

Lovely dress haaya!!

Femme - Gorgeous mehndi :love:

hayaa – i LOVE the red. and the beads :love:

wow all of u r lookin luvly mashallah
wish i had a digital camera at my disposal so i cud post my pix as well

Sheru mashallah i luv ur clothes, the way u wore them and everything about em :hug: MASHALLAH Allah nazar-e-bad se bachayay :flower1:

~Sehar~ wah kya style hae u r looking classy :smiley:

Femme and CA boht achay mehndi designs haen aap dono k
Femma boht gehRa rang chaRha hae aapKi mehndi ka…there’s some old wives tails about mehndi ka rang jab geHra charhta hae toh kia hota hae…i forgot kia hota hae but kuch hota hae :smiley:

PCG nice clothes yaar…double shade is in these dayz big time

CB i love ur mehndi design very pretty, and ur duapatta looks nice, btw mujh se kabhee organza/tissue k dupattay naheen sambhalTay :smiley:

hayaa forgot to comment before, ure lookin bery elegant
and those droppings actually look pretty :smiley:

TJ i dint know tum bhee meri tarhaan burQaposh ho :blush: nice chooryan waise

Thank you Rukhsar and Irem :)

Since noone has said anything about my pic
from the eid day on page 13
I am taking it off. :snooty:

^ :eek: put it back! i didn’t see.

we had such a flood in the past few days i haven’t had a chance to look at all of them :frowning:

OMG SAJAL :eek: i HAD seen it yesterday but i dint reply coz i was in a hurryy and had decided to reply later but today i completely forgot abt it :smack: :bummer:

i had wanted to say k u looked very nice :slight_smile:

Femmi - welcome

Rani Pakistani - Sajal se yaad aya i saw ur mehndi hands too..looking pretty mashallah

Irem bahoot bahoot bahoot shukriya for these sweet words :hug: :kiss: Khush raho,amin :flower1:
Yea I also wish you had a digital camera :frowning:

Thanks gals and guys. :blush: I am not big on long sleeves but I guess it’s not so bad. I’ll have to give 'em a try on my winter trip to desiland.

Fayz, I know the pic you’re talking about, can you say a bad photoshop job. :-p

Seharrrrrrrrrrrr and ceeeeeeeebs!! My dahling babes, you two look absolutely ravishing! Sehar, love that pose, when I become a world class fashion designer in another life, you’ll be my top model. Ceebs, next eid, you’re doing my mehndi, I’ll do your eye liner in exchange. :wink: smooches

*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *
As promised, for my dearest hamshies:
It's simple... a two layered kameez with a v-cut on the daman of the superficial layer and something similiar on the arms...and straight legged pants.

removed upon request - pcg

man ur sexy... love that outfit!! Mashallah... very cute

Sherni very pretty dress :D It looks very nice on you mashallah

Kaka: So is that why you guys visit this thread?

Why else would we visit this thread. It's all about looking at hot girls wearing their dresses. But gotta say, you gals disappointed me. Very few of you posted your pics. Come on, let us see how hot you guys really are.

That is not the purpose of this thread, you perverted testosterone-hyped up bacha.

Go somewhere else for that kind of stuff.

what do u think?? :expressionless:

does it look like i care about the stupid clothes u all wore?! :hoonh:

and dayyom… sehar :eek: i thought u were a 35 saala maasi too :o with 3 bacchay. quite frankly, i liked sehars outfit the best :k: suits her tall n lean frame really well.

stop perving kaka...

irem, we ask you again. You are joking right. Please tell us you are.

pcg, i have to say, that’s not very nice. :nono1: :nono1:

Awww you guys are too nice.

Thanks Shinzy & Iremi.

Hayaa babez - i’m no model material and trust me on that :smiley: Loved ur outfit with the bead work…and you can never go wrong with red and black…now i feel singing “lady in red…is dancing with me tonite” :wink:

sadzz - yaara nothing seksy, sheksy, it’s just a nice outfit.

kaka-bums - buddhay ho gey tum with a pot belly and daidH darjan bachay :snooty: