Re: Your Clothes
hmm you can contact me for the red one:)
Hey did you get this made?
nope... not yet... lol too expensive right now...
The first picture you gave there is actually item 3 from my first collection. To view more and order:
http://www.facebook.com/xenabsatelier#!/xenabsatelier
Regards,
Xenab
Hey Brummiebird,
This Sana Safinas replica is available in Karachi through specific vendors. I think you should try Nadya H (Visage's owner); I have recently held a fashion show that also showcased her pieces and thought she did a pretty good job (atleats with those pieces, they were appreciated a lot). I know she is in contact with a good vendor, so just give my reference (Xenab Ansari) and she might give a discount on this piece.
Regards,
Xenab
The first picture you gave there is actually item 3 from my first collection. To view more and order:
http://www.facebook.com/xenabsatelier#!/xenabsatelier
Regards,
Xenab
thanks Xenab, really appreciate it :) I actually really like your stuff and hoping to place an order at some point!
this is amazing esp if it was a plain suit with the dupatta only ... would be fab as a saree as well!
thanks Xenab, really appreciate it :)
Yaar,brummie,do try and negotiate a BOGOF deal for me too!!....:D :D
oooo CO, yaar we should pool together and order some stuff when Xenabs new collection comes out, kyaaa khyaal hai??? :)
Count me in,hun..:D...she does have some fab stuff.
Thanx my dear ![]()
If you need that red floor length dress that you inquired about , that was being discussed above, do let me know anytime.
Thanx for the referral Xenab, you are a sweetheart.
And yes, I might prepare an S&S replica for this one, depending on the client order getting finalized soon inshAllah.
Let me know if anyone needs details or email at [email protected]
thanks Xenab, really appreciate it :) I actually really like your stuff and hoping to place an order at some point!
Thanks BB! Inshallah will be looking forward to your order:)
I have so many pics of kurtas that I have been saving to get made but i can't post any pictures! ... :(
Has anyone seen what Katrina Kaif wore to the Filmfare awards? It looks amazing (along dress with beautiful work done)
Shame i can't post pictures !
^ http://www.pinkvilla.com/entertainment/event/katrina-kaif-filmfare-awards
i did a very inetresting article on this topic
visit my blog and read it. its called blind buying to see if it rings some bells.
Visit me at
http://jansewingsolutions.blogspot.com/[www.jansewingsolutions.com](http://www.jansewingsolutions.com/)
http://www.youtube.com/user/dilpasand2001?feature=mhum
thanks!