Re: …Your Business…
Why do women like shoes so much? They have so many pairs, love to stop by at stores to take a look at them, like to use it on guys, like to steal it on weddings…hadh hoti hai ![]()
shoes :love:
i want more shoes
but i spent too much money this month ![]()
how r u??
no ur fault that u did that on purpose
shikki will get used to it ![]()
I dunno…I’m not much of a shoe person…i dont have too many.
not a purse kinda girl either…
is something wrong with me? ![]()
Re: ...Your Business...
how r u??
good alhamdulillah :) ....you? are you still at uni?
nope right now at home ![]()
No, that would be my kinda girl ![]()
What I mean to say is that I am tired of Mrs. Shikra’s purses and shoes. She has SO MANY purses that she can open a mini store and same goes for shoes. She has so many that she can’t keep them in her closet as there is no room. So she has a compartment thing hanging in my closet where she slides her shoes in an it pisses me off everytime I go there to grab my suit which is hanging BEHIND the thing and every time I try to get my suit out, I hit the shoe rack thing and my suits falls on the floor ![]()
i don’t like the purses that are out there either ![]()
omg giant hug all around ![]()
shikki ko aaj neend nahee arahee? :D
men aren’t allowed :nono:
my dear EMM, we can always change the shoe style for variation :)
(no offense to Shikra bhai)
dear Angel Eyes, there is nothing wrong with you.
being a female does not have to reflect that we live our lives for shoes and spend all our money on the,, but it holds true that shoes protect one's feet that one walks on, so as a thanks to your ability to to make use of them, please get into the habit of taking care of them by having good shoes.
Dushwari
Kal weekend hai na, I had to mow the lawn today, I think garmi sar ko charhi hui hai ![]()
Ok fine, I didn’t enjoy it ![]()
Dushi jee aap ki baaton sey mein offend nahi hota ![]()
you know it was the bestest hug ever ![]()
But you said men aren’t allowed to enjoy
It’s like we can see cute chicks but can’t touch them ![]()
'tis the joy of being wed, dear brother.
may you remain blessed with a happy married life. amen.
although, i am sure that Mrs. Shikra is wise and she will find a good way to allocate space to her shoes and not see her hubby troubled with them. dont get angry but help her find space for her shoes in both of your beloved home.
a suggested rule for owning minimum no. of shoes: 4 pairs per season - 2 fo work, 1 for special occasion and formal wear, and 1 for everyday runs around. it works.
some shoes can last a while if they are good. others might need to be replaced every season.
take it easy ![]()
Dushwari
She has so many and she doesn’ even work yet…imagine when she starts working
And for the time being we are living with the family, so we have our room and it has 2 closets. Both are full. Her is full with her stuff and mine is half full with my stuff, quarter full with her stuff, and quarter full with OUR stuff such as the wedding albums etc.