==Your Best Pair of Jeans..How and Why?

Tusee parh nehee sakde? i say people wear no jeans in bhatinda only indian clothes

how tall are you?

Re: ==Your Best Pair of Jeans..How and Why?

i also said send me pics of them in indian clothes

what were you thinking ? :chai:

Spraying OFF outside the thread I bet you dress like a true engeeeneer :hehe:Darker colors are in TLK btw

Are they really low rise:hmmm:…The low rise are always better though.For the problem you know the one, try wearing a long cami under neath or a belt. I have to with mine..like all the time even with the longer length shirts…:frowning:

Woh Bhi Malaria ka…:hehe:.Shoo tlk shoo…Ajj ki kaafi class nahi ho gai…Niksik Apne mian ko le jain , but you stay:@:

yup they ride low, oh yeah even then my mom is like why are u wearing jeans like this lol

i will try the belt thing..

yeah same here cuz long shirts anyways go up and if not long shirts then well low riders ride low .. u know...

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/5947154-post44.html

Hai rabba. Ask, tum ney to unka dil hi toR diya. :smack:

Kin ka :konfused:

I dunno what you are saying. I was talking to myself :chai:

True Religion... oh my God the material is just divine and they fit like a glove... very flattering and just beautifully made... too bad the price tag is always so darn high!

podt the ones that you like. How did you finally find em...yar answer the questions in the first post na..plzzz:)

i tend to gravitate towards dark blue colored jeans, that are usually plain in style aka no weird patches on butt or whatever. my last few normal pairs have been from the same store (i would tell you what store except that isn't in the amreeka). for me it has to fit, and not be too long or short. right now i'm in love with 3 pairs. 1 from old navy...perfect fit. the other two from the same store, one's skinny which i just adore, and the other is just a bit funkyish.

my fave jeans:

1. Guess Daredevil-bought these 3 yrs back off ebay and now the trendy rips are actual full scale rips now so can't wear them out but they served me well.

2. Old Navy Ultra Low Rise Bootcut-the comfy type of jeans u wear when studying at school late night

3. Forever 21 dark rinse jeans-these are only $19 (still in stores) and they look really nice with heels

4. Abercrombie Mackenzie Jeans

advice for jeans shopping:
1. take out your best fitting jeans before you shop and measure out the thigh with your hand. ex. for me, it is one hand span+2 fingers. so when i see jeans on the rack, i just do that with my hand and i know they will fit my legs. i used to go by size, but that's v. annoying b/c sizes vary widely.

1. don't be afraid to go up a size or two.

2. use belts!! it seems simple but i used to wear so many jeans sagging off my butt when i lost an inch rather than taking the time to look neater with a belt.

4. Try to find the perfect balance between wedgie butt and thehla butt.

I hope all of you feel the joy that comes with perfect jeans. I have come close, but I am still looking for "The One"

My friend introduced me to them... at first I said no way cuz of the price... but when I tried them on they were just soooooo beautiful I couldn't say no... my favorite ones are the Billy Heritage Big T-Rinse style.. they're flared and dark blue.. easily dressed up with a nice pair of heels... and for more casual days I prefer their Julie Stretch skinny jeans...

we know you will reply no matter what.....even in the girly corner..:p

I love all my 15 pairs of jeans cause they were purchased after hours of excruciatingly painful selection.

My my ab fab is Seven, or is it the latest one by Lee
Hard to pick, they are all good :)

Good Tips:). I was laughing at the description of Thela butt and the wedgie butt(or the Una-butt:D)
I hae a problem that usually the waist is too loose and rest would fit...so for that I have to wear a longer cami underneath or a belt...I dont really like wearing a belt as you know it gives off the puckered sorta of edge not a smooth one. Now I wear the low rise...at least not too bad .

How is that possible??? Old navy clothes usually die within a few washes/wears!

all my jeans get so stretched out i can never find the right pair that fits right, i’m confinvced its my body..and not the jeans :hinna:

Sara then try the website that was mentioned in the beginning

current favs

7s dark blue/black boot cut
lucky dark blue boot
monarchy unon jack flap pocket boot cut dark
polo med blueflap pocket boot cuts

how I found em, err trial and error