Your Bedroom ..

nice roomy...da weather looks awesome

here is mine...

[thumb=H]myroom15714_2976099.JPG[/thumb]

i dont pm strangers :rotato:

yyup.. razaayi, blanket + pillows :smiley:

pata nehi jab log sharmatay hain to unhay Allah mian kyon yaad aatey hain :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by mal1k: *
nice roomy...da weather looks awesome

here is mine...

[thumb=H]myroom15714_2976099.JPG[/thumb]

You still adore teddy bears :D

where’s the view from your window? :konfused: btw.. nice bhaloo, is that your twin? :rolleyes:

Shikra - i just noticed… i can see ur room, but the view from the window is missing :stuck_out_tongue:

ahhhhh, well da teddy was actually a prize for my younger sis back in Pak, when I took this to da airport, it was so huge, it wouldnt go thru da scanners…:D, da cops made it sit on da chair, & looked at it with authority & said “Ok start scanning da luggage” :rotfl:

well Im sorry, but da only view u will find is a stupid neighbors balcony, which I think is not a good idea…:stuck_out_tongue:

i’m single and i have two big fluffy pillows :blush:

:hehe: ya.. when i went to pk with my younger bro, my bro had a fake pistol in his suitcase.. which was near to a real one… anyhow, at the airport in pk.. they opened our suitcases… and did all checking blabla bla cuz they thought we were terrorists :rotfl: quite funny now when we look back at it.. but at that moment.. i felt like killing them.. :smiley:

btw.. whats wrong with the balcony? :rolleyes:

well, dry clothes, etc etc u know, da balconies are usually storage rooms

:flower1:

*Originally posted by mal1k: *
well, dry clothes, etc etc u know, da balconies are usually storage rooms

then post ur own balcony.. yaha kisi ko kya khabar kiski balcony hai :D

bhai iss ka matlab hay tum chup chup kay padoosan koo daikhtay hoo - jab woo kaPray sukhaanay ooper ati hay :bailan:

Tumhari theek thaak kut lagnay wali hay kissi dinn :smiley:

[thumb=H]home%20004%20copy16928_20628431.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]home%20006%20copy16928_2062843.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]home%20008%20copy16928_20628431.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]home%20009%20copy16928_2062843.JPG[/thumb]

:smokin:

daagh bhai :smiley:

Bhabi aa jaien gi tu kamray ki haalat khud hi sudhar jaiey gi :flower1:

waisay nice view outside in the last pic …

nice, nice n nice :smiley:

4th floor? :rolleyes:

[thumb=H]bedroom6846_3218315.JPG[/thumb]

you dont want to see the present condition… this is when it was last ‘cleaned’ :smiley:

tum andar hoo ya bahar ?? :konfused:

nahi jee second floor :smiley: thats where my bedroom is :frowning:

*Originally posted by Daagh: *

nahi jee second floor :D thats where my bedroom is :(

oopz... hehe.. but i was near :D

James ji ka floor guess kiya... ghalat.. now yours.. galat... hope next one would be right :D

Originally posted by *Bhatakti Rooh: *

oopz... hehe.. but i was near : D

James ji ka floor guess kiya... ghalat.. now yours.. galat... hope next one would be right : D

yeah u were 50% right ... you guessed 4, but it was 2 :D