Your Ancestry

Re: Your Ancestry

Yes they do speak like Indians but Pakistani Punjabis look different. Only Indian Punjabis are dark-skinned. Pakistani Punjabis look caucasian :slight_smile: Look at Preity Zinta(who’s a muslim Rajput by the way)- and I can tell you that she’s dark by Pakistani Punjabi standards. I have never met any Balochi who referred me as a ā€œHindustaniā€.

so do they tell u which area's primates are people descendent from?

Zinta Is not a rajput and Is not a muslim.

ummm but he heard from the taxi driver in dubai that she was...

Altaf 'taffa' Hussain a gr8 Indian contribution to Pakistan.

Yes

Hain?????? Looking at her I thought she looks Rajput muslim,

aray yaar aap kay walay bandar humaray walay bandaron kay parossi thay, bas...bat khatam.

Australian aborigines are the most beautiful creature on earth! I would be proud of being one of them!

btw You dont need to send any blood! Just a saliva swab from your mouth mouth. Here is an example of what you get:

J2abraham.com/

Just be proud that you contributed 'taffa' to Pakistan.

I am the live in the Canada. My ancestor is the migrate from the Pakistan.

If that link didnt work, try this:

http://j2abraham.com/

Its a link to a Syed Indian muslim“s website who had his dna tested. Notice his dna matches many Ashkenazi Jewish priests (who claim descent from Alay Imran), Jews (descendants of Judah) , Samaritans and Bene Israelites (descendants of prophet Jacob) and Arabs etc.

regards,

bob

Angrezi ka keema bana diya....:D

^ lolz

keema banakar kebab tal kar kha bhi liya :cb:

Allah ka naam likhtay ho aur tassub ki baat kartay ho! Long live australians and indians.

den y is dere still so so much poverty in your country , it seems as there r onli a few dt r earning all d money in ur country e,g members of bollywood n a few business men and if they do donate a lil bk to the population how does that make them great.

n to say dt pakistanis r nt gr8 ....... wt u doin on this forum ???????????

I am myself very much Pakistani but sadly we are not doing any good to the humanity!

oopz .. lolz im sorry :cb:

I did visit the link previously provided by you and read the whole content without interruption, ignoring and angering my spouse since I didn’t turn up for dinner in time. It was indeed an interesting reading. I am delighted to know that majority of U.P. muslims have descended from indegineous population.