You reap what you sow...... Mr.Ksab says

Re: You reap what you sow...... Mr.Ksab says

i condemn murder and rape of innocents any where whether pakistan or in india

Good, lets hope your govt ends the military occupation of Kashmir and bring peace to those poor victims... End of subject.

[quote="Med911, post:76, topic:233631"]

Good, lets hope your govt ends the military occupation of Kashmir and bring peace to those poor victims... End of subject.
[/QUOTEry ]

i am sorry what you are saying is like an an order to a protege of some big country's from his bigboss .but this not going to solve the problem both countries should step back and leave the territory to the kashimri people ,kasab was the victim of belonging to the lowest and poor family ,from the time immemorial only poor are brainwashed in this war of jehad or in the name of religion, this exploitation of poor people will end only with social justice enforcement and religion is displaced from drivers seat. no vadera,and chowdhry boy goes for jehad why poor boys are chosen to die. but pakistan is still not have any socialist or communist leader on the fore front and such parties are not even able to show their presence . only poor boys are dying in this war of terror .so what kasab is saying it is true only for poor people ,it is never karo aur bharo for for wealthy people even if they kill like kasab

Is what it is Indik. Sometimes you just have to admit your faults. I admit Pakistans fault in Bangladesh, you should have the courage to admit your countries faults in Kashmir. You cant hide from facts friend. There is ample evidence to support the fact that your country is committing human rights violations.

I know your a patriotic Indian, but im of the opinion that humanity comes before nationalism. When you country is wrong, you shouldn't try to cover up.

Arls is Smart.He Opened This Thread And Did Not Turn Up :D

Mujhe aik baat ke samhajh nahi aati. Ajmal Kasab Pakistani hai as india said. But what about the other 9 or 10 people? un ka koee ghar ata pata koee bhai bahen..koee to ho ga ya naam tu honge na un keh ?

ya phir un keh picture ? why juSt ajmal qasab bakiyon ko kion chupaya gaya

Re: You reap what you sow… Mr.Ksab says

^ ab sab kaam India hi karega to Pakistan kya karega, talli bajayega :aj:… All of them were Paki terrorists, born in Pakistan, trained in Pakistan, trained by Pakistani terrorist group and agents then jumped to India like lungurs to kill innocents, so it is Paks responsibiliy to investigate everything what started in Pakistan. In India, they just jump like lungur and get halal, That’s it.

^ :lajawab:

[EMAIL=“h@ramzaday”]h@ramzaday hindu

First prove that these people were pakistani? India has not provided any proof that these people were pakistanis

you dont worry all were indians hindus. jyada pareshan mat ho bhai.

Time to close this senseless thread ! Mods Please take notice ,,, If you call ^ these comments freedom of speech and opinions then please do let me know ?
Every one seems to be at each others throat for one comment or the other!

I totally, look wise they looked 100% Hindus and talked in Eastern Punjabi.

dont bother .