You like your boss

Re: You like your boss

drool like i do when i see pretty dudes

lol. try to come to office on time.

PCG maira ghar ujerwaeeey gee. Since reading this post of her, I have started paying attention to my boss (female boss) and her daughter and they are not that bad ;)

boss bhi koi like kernay wali shay hota hai ya hoti hai

un say faida tab he hai jub aap unko faida do gay :what:

No, I think she gotta stay late.. :)

I take offense. That is my response. Now I have no response. Thanks for ruining this thread for me! Meanie!

If you’re pissed, that means I’ve done one hell of a job filling in for you. I feel no remorse in stealing your thunder :chai:

See that is exactly what I mean. Get your own cliched on line personality.

I already have one. I don't mind getting another. I don't have a problem with mixing fame and infamy.

:cb: I’m having fun reading you two going back and forth… keep going please :hehe:

@CM: Please go to the thread “if a guy…” we need you there :stuck_out_tongue: Oh and Lahori’s threads too

is he married? i know of cases where bosses married their subordinates.

Then why take mine? Seriously, cheap and perverted is my thing.

Cheap and perverted (to various extents) lies within all of us. I thought it was about time I let it out. I’ll try not to step on your toes. Nah…screw the tact…I’m gonna stomp away. :shoaby:

Yeah well you can't do what i do. That is for damn certain. More importantly pervy girls...well...nope that is never wrong. Carry on. I benefit from this in general.

The arrogance is endearing. You did not invent pervy. :snooty:

There is a difference between confidence and arrogance. What you assume is arrogance is in fact confidence. More so there is only one CM. They are a million of you desi chicks :D

Supposedly when there's a lack of supply (you being the "special" commodity here), the demand goes up. Shame....that isn't the case with you. :p

So you think. A gentleman does not kiss and tell :D

Oh you're a gentleman? I would have never guessed..from your posts. Of course you wouldn't tell. Nobody needs to know that you practice on your pillow, CM. :p

Excuse you. My pillow gets jealous....she also needs some comforting.