^ Pakistan jesa bachpan aur Kahan :p

Re: You know you grew up in the 90s

When Chupan Chupayi,Baraf Pani were out fav games

How much i those days

ye bhi hai :D

when you used to have namak walay falsas and challi from outside the school gates after school was over :D

when Jaadu ka chiragh was the best song!

Wasim and Waqar aye.

Saw fastest century of Jaysuriya and Afridi.

Witness of winning moment of 1992 Cricket World Cup

Watched khabarnama at 9 o'clock :D

Saw first military coup (1999)

The Best times of Pakistan Cricket EVER

when we used to wonder abt the 'mai cigarette nai peeta ad' of Wasim Akram :p

We were pretty much invincible. And yeah Nawaz's nuke.

When our fav Drink was Country Apple Juice

Pakola :wub:

You know you grew up in the 90s

You knew you grew up in te 90s when you

Had a AOL screen name an Aim was best friend.

Watched anamaniac, ren and stimpy, sabrina, clarissa explains it all and they were the cool shows

Xmen, batman and spiderman didnt need pointy animation to look edgier!!!

Goths were not cool back then.. They still arent!!

Nirvana and no doubt ruled the radio station

The rise of the club kid!!!!!!

You had pagers and your parents actually knew when you were on the phone!!!

You were actually afraid of the co-ed scenes especially running into an aunty unexpectedly

You made mix tapes and listened to songs all day long the radio for that one song you needed to finish the epic cassette you made.

There were things called vcr and videos and video stores

The melas were the place to check out the cuties and get some numbers

Paki boys dressed like thugs with pants tied around their thighs, huge xxl shirts, pointy goatees and walked with a limp and most girls thought that was hot..

Stationary was cool back then and we colored our composition books

crayola crayons were the best present one could give you

You know you grew up in the 90s

Ppl carried trolls on their backpack zipper

You saw grown adult hugh school girls walking around with pacifier ( its true)

In ny, we had ITV as the main desi channel

We watched dramas on videos in one go-

You could still bring canned goods from Pakistan

Supped up civics were the rage

Gola Ganda?

I think they not anywhere now a days :(

Pepsi forever.

Its still present nowdays

-You begged to go to McDonalds everyday for dinner.
-Saving everything to floppy disks. :hehe:

Pfft. They're everywhere. There's one 40 seconds from my place. 3 within a 500m radius of my house.