:frowning:

Re: you know what

no :barbie:

now you don’t have ANY pals na na :snooty:

Great, thanks a lot AE!!! I lost you AND I lost my moti :teary1:

leaves the thread to find new pal phriend

well sohail bhai i wanted to be your pal friend i really did but you are always mean to me and all you ever talk to me about is doing bad stuff with goats. :(

Ok let’s re-new our pal phriendship :phati: Let’s ditch AE :dhimpak:

p.s. Why does she keep signing in and out :smilestar:

I have to keep restarting my comp…something’s wrong with it :bummer:

shikra…you moved on quickly :hoonh:

^ read my signature :smiley: hehehe

hey btw did Bilal Butt ever msg you back by any chance? pata nahi.. bas aik dam se yaad aagaiya :blush:

hehe…very funny!! :smilestar:

Phat Butt… :hmmm: you two should get married

Cuz you DITCHED ME in public :aj: I asked you with such hope but noooooooooo :naraz:

You know, I had forgotten about that until you just mentioned…and no he didn’t message me :smilestar:

LOL @ AE hahaha :smiley:

:hinna:

I didnt think it needed to be answered :naraz:
that’s why I called you a girl :cb: asking questions that you should already know the answer to tries to quicky come up with something to smooth things over

Ok, let’s be best pal phriends again :phati: Now I’ll have to call you sometime :whistling hoping phatima reads this

So what part of Lesbia is she from? :hmmm:

^ :cb: you just want the pics dont ya?

Aunty eyes, I forbid you to show your picture to any of these na-mehram larkey. :mad:

too late…about a handful have already seen it :stuck_out_tongue:
but dont worry…i only show the people I trust :snooty:

besides dont be jealous because your aunty looks young enough to be your sister :cb:

people have tried…most have failed to see them :snooty:

besides…i need some new pics :bummer:

^ worth every penny. :p

no i just don’t like reading all those posts where everyone is like “dude your aunty is like so hott” i mean GROSS! :mad:

i’m not jealous :snooty:

Angel Eyes, take some new pics :love: