you can

Re: you can

^Hey that whistle smilie is mine.
Tauba log kitni jaldi naqal pay uttar aatay hain. :rolleyes:

hi - how are you :)

oh this MY joke that all of the Cafe is laughing at? :blush:

oh hehehehe :blush: it was nothing, really.

jassoosy look i’m making fans off of you :phati:

Phati, you are too much…:rotfl:

Jassoosy is gonna kill meee :phati:

jassoos cant kill no one :hug:
he is a nice gentleman, soft spoken, great personality :slight_smile:

^ True...and the only reason I'm mean to him is because he takes it like a real pal. and he's so nice and helps me with my problems and he's really handsome and sweet too. I mean it.

Guppy of the Year, ladies and gentlemen.

JB Taking every chance he gets to hug Jasoos uncle :hehe:

Awwwww…:hugs:

Your joke rocks…lol…:rotfl:

WAQI - that was so mean :grumpy:

**:rotfl: :rotfl:

JB…Try as much as you can, I’m not editing my post** :stuck_out_tongue:

Waqi’s being judgeMENTAL again. Do you want another dose of treatment from mean ol’ Mod, Phatima?! :grumpy:

**HECK NOOOO! I’ll die before that ever happens again :grumpy:

thats right! … :mad:

Chalo phir InshaAllah, aapsay Jannat meiN mulakaat hoi gi :clown:

Awww, Waqi, meray Chacho say bad tameezi matt karoo. Sorry kahooo unsay…Chalo.

Slaam chacho:wave:

You sure you got the venue right** :hehe:

**Cuz it said something else on my invitation card :devil:

Anyways, why worry, its not happening for another…couple o’ years (hopefully :bummer: )

Let me go already, I have a mid-term tomm :teary1:

TC…BYE :wave:

:hug:

If you don’t study, then it might as well be tomorrow :eek: (Allah na karai)

:slight_smile: Allah hafiz and good luck on your exam, pal

mad that you tried to steal my smilie :mad:

:whistling

har kisi pay har smilie achi bhi nahi lagti.
insan ko apnay situation k mutabiq act karna chahea. :snooty: