YOOOOOOO - its Friday * yahoo *

Re: YOOOOOOO - its Friday * yahoo *

Nikki must be nice!!
Its cold and wet and blahhhh!! in Toronto

support group of robots that run 24x7x365

its quite interesting .. i used to do transportation and support for batteries (industrial batteries), explosives, ammo, guns, poison and gases

LOL@seeing/hearing things... man, i have seen SO MUCH stuff, been part of SO MANY interesting/dangerous things, that its amazing..

Tusi police walay ho :eek:

Oh wow! I would love that…was in Delhi abt a week bak…it was c-o-l-d…here it’s always garam:crying:

:CareBear:

I was in Nassau in July and it was a loooovely 36c!!!
I wish I could go back!!!

Well this is my plan see...I plan on buying an island there when I marry the Sultan of Brunei and your all welcome to come and vijit. :D

Sadz is Police Aunty :eek:

6 more hours to go home - Almost :halo:

:smokin: about 1 hr to go. :smokin:

Ufff yeh aunty kya laga rakha hai!!
Im only 23 yaar u know.

^ that was JAme’s way to find out ur EXACT age. :smokin:

Bingo :smooth:
and as I know that girls alwayz lie about the age
so Head Constable Sadz Aunty must be 36 years 6 months and 9 days old :stuck_out_tongue:

James bhai, ur seconds, minutes and hrs count is not uptodate. :smokin:

Um no actually I am 23 and nooo im not a head constable, whatever that is.

So what rank are you

Dont have one.
I work in the records department. We run criminal records checks, issue warrants, enter occurrences and so on.

zarafa mood? pattay ( leafs )wagera khatay hain is main kia

"mental note, stay away from sadz"

Can you check Jassoos’s and Uncle Falker’s records for me :grumpy:

sadz, can you spell sue me or the department. :hehe:

:yahoo: Chuutttttte ho gaeeeeeeeeee… :yahoo: uncle is in deer mood