Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

when we were born?

school

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

Where are kids usually from 7am-3pm?

fan

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

wot revolves on us to provide air?

AC

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

What's the only thing which can keep you cool during the hot summer days?

A mom

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

who has da heaven below her feet?

a dad

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

What's the English word for Abu?

a chicken

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

what did you cook for lunch?
mineral water

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

wot do u drink ?

chocolate

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

What is the most favorite ice cream flavor for kids?

sandwich maker

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

BV#123 :omg:

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

what would you like to have in your breakfast?

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

paratha aur lassan mirch ki chutni.

why do you always look sad?

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

why do u always suffer from headache?:halo:

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

:hehe: :k:

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

^ :dannyboy::faizy:

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

because. rehnay do. leave it. :teary1:

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

Because..rehnay do :bummer:

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

mera sentence repeat kar diay. :crying:

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

Nahi to maine to jawab dia hai sawal ka:snooty:

Re: Yet another game thread.. but usefull..

--

what is your fav. color?