Yes yes - all da girls - me shaadi u know baby

That was taken about 2 years ago, so I was around 20.

I’m too scared to find out if I still fit into the sherwani :bummer:

Re: Yes yes - all da girls - me shaadi u know baby

lagta haye aap loeg mera mazak uraa rahe hain. thank you to those who were honest, this suit was actually stitched by my mother and I cannot afford a sherwani at the moment.

no pm's so far :(

I guess some people are just too hight classed for the ladies of gupshup. Ha I say.

*Originally posted by mushi: *
[thumb=B]sexy.JPG[/thumb]

feel free to pm me ladies ;)

That was taken about 2 years ago, so I was around 20.

ye app ki pic hai.suchhhhhhhhhhh?

no pm's so far

chill na,get to know the ppl on gs first.Most of them r great ppl.:)

if you've got nothing nice or neutral to say, dont say it. I'm amazed at some of the responses.

Re: Re: Yes yes - all da girls - me shaadi u know baby

Mushi :flower1: i think you look fantastic Masha’Allah. (And i just have to add that you have a wonderful personality on GS as well). i honestly wish my mother knew how to sew as well as yours does - then i could get her to make me some more shalwar kameezes :smiley: ah well … Many many thanks for sharing your picture :flower1: :k: :flower1:

I m extremely sorry, i didnt mean that in a bad way really... and u look really cute and i dont think u need anybody's certificate for that but still whatever i said wasnt suppose to sound the way it actually did...

Yep, that’s me. I posted this originally 2 years ago (had to dig up that thread to find this pic).

I’ve lost the Jinnah cap though :crying:

wow:k: :biggthumb :wink:

AHAHAHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Ladies and Gents this is not my pic at all! I thought I might demonstrate how easy it is to win sympathy on gupshup. Don't ask me who's pic it is, I just found it on some online marriage webstite.

Just call me scum. Muahahaha aa aa aa aa aeee khaa khaa ahem choke cough cough......uh sorry?

Re: Re: Re: Yes yes - all da girls - me shaadi u know baby

I guess I haven’t lived up to your expectation sister.

Yep, that's me. I posted this originally 2 years ago (had to dig up that thread to find this pic).

Its an interesting pic,wase looks great,par itne serious.
Ps wheres the recent pic.:p

Don't worry ladies, to make it up to you I will post pictures of my chest hair in the near future. I'm going to have to transfer the pics from my phone so its gona be a bit of a wait. My apologies if the suspense kills u.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ohhhh boy!

anyhow.nice pic Masha’Allah.. I totally had some other image. :smiley:

mushi ji koi new pic dekhao yeh to 10-12 saal purani ho gi na

Re: Re: Re: Re: Yes yes - all da girls - me shaadi u know baby

Originally posted by mushi: *
**I guess I haven't lived up to your expectation sister. *

No. Subsequent to some of the less-than-pleasant comments in this thread, i was trying to say something a bit more positive.

No recent pics… it’s been a bad hair year :bummer:

nice pik:k:

I wanna see a recent pic.:crying: :mad:

:eek:

Why?

:eek: