yes or no??

No...u seem to look cute with those cheeks!

acha na!!! NO :halo:
waise app log itne pyaar se maana karte hain mera dil karaha hai i should try atleast for a week :stuck_out_tongue: aur agar margayi tu u guys can be like “SEE i was right!!!” :smiley:

CI you look so cute..believe me....post your full size pic. NOW!

i am cute..but wat makes u think i am obidient enough to post my full size pic :stuck_out_tongue: besides..its too fat to fit in here :hehe:

you are ok like that

Wowwwwwwwwwww :love: u r sooooooooooooo cute :kiss: guploo :wink:

Khabardaar larki!

aap esi hi achi hoon,
balke bohat achi hoon. :flower1:

thaanx dilsay, viv and hanie…:kiss:

Ace :stuck_out_tongue:

Noooo

Wel U look gr8 n awesome now.... No need for the pills.........

haan

ager waisey Churail lagnay ka shauq hai...to phir theek hai...hmmm but per try something else for that.....

BIG NO…
god look how cute those cheeks are:kiss: u dun wanna be all skinny dhaanchaa do u no way

Coommmmmmmi aisay mut karna no diet pills plzzzzzzzzzzzz :bailan:

hmmmmmmm smajha aie NO :slight_smile:

thanx rose sharara and PKM

tsk tsk… how sad… ppl can go to desperate measure to make em look like the other ppl wanna see em :mad:

who said other ppl want to see me lose my fat :hoonh: It just that i wish i had high cheek bones :bummer: and wats wrong witht that :hoonh:

u got problems! :hoonh:

listen to this song and try to understand the underlying meaning! kk

Don't look at me

Every day is so wonderful
Then suddenly, it's hard to breathe
Now and then, I get insecure
From all the pain, I'm so ashamed

I am beautiful no matter what they say
Words can't bring me down
I am beautiful in every single way
Yes, words can't bring me down
So don't you bring me down today

To all your friends, you're delirious
So consumed in all your doom
Trying hard to fill the emptiness
The pieces gone, left the puzzle undone
Is that the way it is

You are beautiful no matter what they say
Words can't bring you down
You are beautiful in every single way
Yes, words can't bring you down
Don't you bring me down today...

No matter what we do
(no matter what we do)
No matter what we say
(no matter what we say)
We're the song inside the tune
Full of beautiful mistakes

And everywhere we go
(everywhere we go)
The sun will always shine
(sun will always shine)
And tomorrow we might wake on the other side
All the other times

We are beautiful no matter what they say
Yes, words won't bring us down
We are beautiful in every single way
Yes, words can't bring us down
Don't you bring me down today

do u know how beautiful the girl who sang it is?? :frowning: do u know how thin she is :crying:

^ have u seen the video? :confused:

I LOVE THIS SOOONNNNNGGGGG…
im always singing it in my bedroom with full blast and try her words…:love::love:

and ya she’s damn pretty and thin…and so am i…i dont have a care in the world…but it doesnt mean i should just let it go and start becoming fat…:nono:…i take care of my body coz it needs caring…:k: