Yes/No Game

Yes/No Game

Yaaa:o
U have a i phone?

Re: Yes/No Game

no, i've a pegeon though...pigeon is fitted with a GPS system...he is very smart pigeon who knows how to use the GPS! :)

do you speak Urdu among Pakistanis?

Yes/No Game

Yes i do
Do u like Ur work?

YES...i do love my work! alHamdolillah.

*do you like to eat breakfast? *:)

Yes/No Game

No i dont like eat sth early in Morning
Do you like Samosas?

yes, i do love samosas.

do you like to go to bed late at night?

Yes/No Game

Yap i hate sleep early
Do u Play cricket?

ab buRhaaii meN to nahiiN kheltaa lol. Cricket bas dekhne tak shauq hai aajkal!

do you like to cook?

Yes/No Game

Yap lekin asaan khana pakana ata Hai
Dishes like biryani korma i have 2 learn

U like to Play ludo?

sure...you may learn...yaa aise kisii se shaadii karnaa jisko yeh sab aataa ho! amoor-e-Khaanadaarii [domestic sciences] se waaqfiyat ho! :D

yes, i used to play ludo a lot but not anymore. my bros children aren't kids anymore. :(

do you like to play Carrom?

Yes/No Game

Hahah i will learn 2 cook these dishes 2 Inshallah
I loveeee carrom best Game ever Love to Play with Chachu because or koi nahi hara sakta :D
Do u like 2 Drive ?

ahaaN...so, one more carrom lover! i love to play as well. :)

OMG, i hate to drive now but unfortunately i drive too much. you love driving when you are a new driver...with time all the enthusiasm dies down.

do you like to visit Pakistan?

Yes/No Game

Yes i Love Pakistan
But i visit Pak just 2 Times ;(
Papa say no halaat theek nahi Hain ;((
Shayed maan jaye maybe visit Soon :D

You watch bollywood Movies?

oh i see...u visited Pakistan twice in how many years?

sometimes...rarely though! i used to watch as many as 3 movies a day in a movie theater. :D

would you like to visit India?

Yes/No Game

In ma Whole life :/
I would love 2 visit india 2
And do soooo much Shopping :D

Yes/No Game

Ah forgot Question
Do you watch Pakistani or Indian serials?

wow! don't forget to buy the Taj Mahal! :D

i think Pakistani Dramas are better than Indian but i do not watch much...once in a while only.

Yes/No Game

Hahhaha Taj mahal :D
I want to buy shoes clothes bags .....:D

Yes/No Game

Do you jog?

i walk for about 50 minutes everyday. in winter, i sometimes miss a day here and there.

**do you tease your siblings? **:cb: