Re: Yes/No Game

**thank God, NO!

***do you take painkillers for even the mildest pains? :)*

nope, infact never smoked

r u stubborn ?

yes, sometimes!

Do you read your horoscope if you come across it in a magazine/newspaper or just skim past?

Nope, never read them as i dnt believe in horoscope.

do u believe in horoscope ??

**NO! because i do NOT believe in it and i believe it’s a sin also. :slight_smile:

**did you ever worry about a black cat crossing your path? :cb:

:yawn:

No…well, if it was in my path, I’d be worried about tripping over it!

:mad:

Thank God, I’m not the only one who notices!

Do you like the colour green? (to wear) (I know KKF bhai likes it to type in)

i like all the colour's ..

r u a left minded person ?

**hahaha…sahi…billi must worry about you stepping on her :rotfl:

YES, i LIKE green for fonts ONLY! i never ever wore anything green…except in grade 10 for just one year. my school uniform included a tunic that was dark green.

**do you like to have a green wig if you went out trick or tricking on Halloween night? :smiley:

I’d like to have colourful streaks in my hair anyway! But I suppose a wig would do! :cb:

I think so…

Do you know how to sew?

I can thread a needle if that counts.

How many green chillis can u eat in one sitting

depends, but i guess i can easily eat 4 or 5 big ones.... :D

u like to play football ?

2, methinks. :stuck_out_tongue:

Do you like to wear make-up?

Lads, do you wear a tie fairly regularly or only on special occasions?

never, its against the safety policies to wear the tie on the site … :smiley:

hve u ever wore the safety shoes ??

**ONLY on occasions like weddings when i wear a combination or a suit. wearing a tie at work would look odd lol :cb:

**would you like to wear a saaRii on someone else’ shaadii? :slight_smile:

Why am I always left with TWO questions to answer?

simple answer, yes, I would like to.......I think its just a thing in my family, but girls don't really wear saari's on special occasions until they're married themselves.... strange logic, I know...... :p

No.

Do you wear a yellow hard hat?

OR Would you ever wear a bright yellow shirt?

**hahaha…bas yeh hotaa hai k jab tak maiN jawaab detaa huN beech men koi aur jawaab de detaa ahi and you are too kind to reply to both! :slight_smile: thankoo

never…i hate both! i would wear my baseball cap backward though :smiley:

**have you ever dressed up like a tomboy? :cb: