do you like classical music?

Re: Yes/No Game

**u mean desi classical? YES, i do! :)

**** can you sing better than others? :)**

oh NOT at all!

are you a bathroom room singer?

yeah i was :D, but not anymore:hinna: since i got the life threat from my neighbour ..:frowning:

do u want to be the cafe mod :faizy:

no way :barbie:
paharr pe charrhna acha lagta hai ya falsay :@:

zara detail say likho :cobra:

bongion ki koi detail nai hoti makateeb-e-abul rabnashtar :smokin2:

detail ka shukaria :cobra:

yes...

If Barack Obama invited you to lunch, would you go?

**NO...sachchii...because i don't think he ever will! ;)

*would you accept a leading role in a movie if you are offered one?* :) **

depends on the role!

would you like to have your own tv show?

YUP, anytime! i would love to host a show on 'travel' :)

Next question, pwease :@:

**oops :frowning:

**are you forgetful like me? :cb:

depends how much work I have..more work= more forgetfulness

Have you ever lost anything really valuable (objects not people) to you?

nopee ..

ucold .. ??

no, just right!

do you wear makeup?

NOT MUCH, Occassionally

Do you use skin whitenning creams???

i'll pass that question to a Gappan :D