Yes/No Game

Re: Yes/No Game

*pahle mere sawaal kaa to jawaab deN janaab! :) *

mager sawal mera pehlat tha, app jawab kay beger dosra sawal poch hi nahi saktay hian. :snooty:

**achchhaa cheleN bhai jawaab le lo ziddi bachche :smiley:

**YES, i am NUTTY [Naughty] but NOT a NUT! lol

lol.

ab mere sawaal kaa jawaab deN :D

sawal kiya hai

do you indulge in excessive nut eating? :D

no, i dont eat them. :snooty:

do you like urdu?

**like? Urdu is my passion :)

***do you write emails in Urdu?*

no,

do you like lemonade?

sometimes...so yes

do you like the weather?

**kaun saa weather? sardiiyaaN? YES!

***do u like snow storms? :)*

no- i hate cold wet windy mausam :(

did you have a nice eid?

yes, it was best eid.

do you like winter

No - too cold and too much snow causing delays on the trains

Do you like summer?

**NO...absolutely NOT!

here in Canada, i hate when the temps are over say 25 degrees Celsius while in India i do NOT mind a 50[SUP]o[/SUP] C...is it a mind-game? looks like if you are mentally prepared, nothing will bother you!

***do you mind eating alone in a restaurant?*

yes becuz u will be looking like a banana sitting on your own every1 starring at u :D

do you like horror movies

not really.

do you like summer

Yes! I want it ti be summer again.

Do you like chicken?

**in my plate or in my aangan? :D

i love chicken but only white meat...i hate the red meat!

*have you ever tried desi murGh? [raised in your own home or someone else' house?*

[believe me, they taste wayyyyyyyy better than those broilers!] :)**