Yes/No Game

Re: Yes/No Game

I love my mums cooking .. Wanna cook me sumthing??

yes...

want a left over strawberry cake?

no i like choco cake :yummy:

can you bring me a whole dabba of chocos?? :yummy:

y nt ...... ye lein ===> 'giving chocos ka poooora dabba to meano sisooooo' :p

u like strawberries?

yupp ..

u hot .. ??

Ya :p

U cool?

no...

you strong?

YUP...emotionally, physically, financially and politically...hehe :D
have you ever stolen money from your parent's wallet/purse? **:D

Yes… When i was 10 years old, mummynai pitayi bhi khub khithi…:halo:
Do u like dhalia on ur breakfast?

**ammii kii piTaaii se ab badan to nahiiN dard kartaa jab jab purvaaii chaltii hai? hehe...

YES...home-made oatmeal dalia :)

***Have you ever manipulated your transcripts?* :D

**No

Any one want a red velvet cupcake?**

**no...abhii abhii gaajar kaa Halwa khaayaa hai, alHamdolillah!

***have you ever ate a whole box of Swiss chocolates?* :)

:eek:

A WHOLE BOX

No !

Can you sprint faster than a cycle ?

:slight_smile:

YES, and i can sprint faster than the train...when i was a kid, i used to race with the train when it left the platform...i used to win until i got to my house [half a kilometer away]!!! so i was the winner :)

have you ever traveled by bullock cart? :D

**No, but I have traveled on a donkey cart...and a horse cart........................sovy....too scared of Bullock :D

Do u peek in other pupil's test papers ? :)**

nahi in english NO! :chai:

do you drink chai?

**i drink ONLY chai…vo bhii ‘dhaabaa ishTyle’! :slight_smile:

**do you regularly take adrak/ilaichi/laungaa chai? :slight_smile:

No. Are you a coke/pepsi addict?

**nope...i ONLY take pepsi with western food...with desi food it's water :)

***did you ever accidentally/mistakenly give a large denomination bill/note to a vender instead of smaller one...like a $100 bill for a $10?*

NooooU tired ?