Yes/No Game

Re: Yes/No Game

yes...

hmmm Mr. Faris... strong views in life u have my friend... im impressed.. MashAllah :D

No problem Yaar i’m much obliged for your interest. :aliyish:

Think of it this way my friend… if you were to spend the time and money to buil;d a vehicle to your own spec you have no limits to it’s performance it’s looks’ and if you do it well your final efforts will be rewarded by a vehicle that is probabaly far better than one you could have bought in a dealership.

Anyway thats that… as for bikes can you ride?

yes....very well :)

hehe can u ?

noo

Yes awesome! Nightwing Bro your Lucky Abu Dhabbi has good weather and roads for Motorbikes. Here they are seen as pests. I Suppose thats changing slowly..... just as good becuase i've applied for a job a t Harley Davidson University.... doubt i'll get in this year but next year it will be a definate Insha Allah.

So do you like Tourer bikes or sportsters?

sportsssss :) CBR 600 :D haha... and umm inshAllah bro.. ull get it :D ... u have the passion and may Allah help u in it :) ... all duwas are with u bro :D

^ Nice bike… It’s a step or two down from the cb750 Nighthawk i used to ride but still an awesome bike, since it’s newer i suppose the Power to wieght ratio and 5 speed gearbox gives it basically the same performance of the original nighthawk editions… although i think honda also make a cb 650 version too. :eek:

Harley’s are big biges and unnessacary beasts that are slow and cumbersome unless you power them on the massive 1600 engines. Even then your still less likely to fall off at the cost of looiking silly when your overtaken by a scrawny youth on a Honda or Apprillia 500cc jobby :cb:

Take car ridding bro my duwas are with you too… it’s awfull to fall off a bike you know i nearly lost my arm to an accident but you i’m sure are a better rider than I.

Anyway much as i like this topic…

Do you like Fast food?

ummm welll..... yamaha r6 and r1 are bikes id like too.... i might even go for the hayabusa or the ducatti lol.. if i had the cash for them loool :) ... but yea...

the harleys i think are just a waste of space, and welllllllll ummm cause too much noise pollution u know... hehehe

cars yea... BIG FAN ... bigger than bikes :) ... and im into the mercs ... :) 63 & 65 AMGs... :)

yea i like fastfood :D

Lahoree fast food! :yummy:

You like Kebabs?

naaaah.... :( ... not soo much... but they work hehe

u like steak ? :D

:yummy: Yaar cant find any beef or venison… thats halal round here never mind steak… only thing here is mutton or lamb… how i long for a nice steak. :yummy:

Is beef readily available in UAE

yes :D ....

How i wish i was over there now! :bummer:

Anyway i bet you havent eaten pheasants though have you… i can catch them live round here… but it’s not really legal i think… not that theres anything anyone can do now… the evidence has been eaten :yummy::hehe:

lunch ker liya?

What happens here all the time… why do you think i’m in the office right now!
These gorras have probably digested the evidence by now otherwise i’d have solved the case long ago… all is wasted in paperwork.

It’s almost as bad as Pakistan… just there they capture everyone and here they capture no-one! :aj: might as well give me the day off becuase all i seem to do is sit around hurry up they say for nothing!

Anyway do you like paperwork?

i dont mind paperwork:cb:

du u like movies?

Sometimes... depends on the sort of film.

Do you like old fashioned films?

nhi .. i only like v few films...

u like gs ?

Like it?.. live it :yahoo:

You like the people of GS?