Do u meat ur dead lines?

yeah usually, ust a few minutes late:@:

you like chilli paneer?

no i dont meat them, i veg them:@:

i just noticed, i also have a tendency to make such mistakes:D

Re: Yes/No Game

Hmmmm…not that much

Do you like hot hot butter naan? :yummy:

hahahahahahahaah @ “meat”…ufff what is happening to my english??? :smack: I meant “meet” :cb:

yea with fried masala fish, see now that's making me feel hungry:(

u like paya?

I know me toooooooooooooooooooo :frowning:

Not really…it makes me feel weird to eat goat’s feet :bummer: but I love eating hot hot parata with the paya curry :yummy: dang…me hungry now :teary2:

Do you like to eat parata?

yeah garam garam parathe, just had them for dinner with masala fish and khichri and kadhi and corn soup and cheesecake:yummy:

do u like paya of chicken?

Hain? paya of chicken bhi hai :eek: obviously if dnt dig goats’ feet u think ill dig chicken feet :cb:

Do you like butter chicken?

no

do u like chicken moughlai?

u get paya of chicken legs in africa, that and fried grasshopers taste :yummy:

yewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :eek: @ grasshoppers

Yes I like this chicken.

Do you like very hot food?

yep

u like chicken dahi wala?

grasshopers are nice and crunchy, yummy yum, u should taste them:hula:

Yes

:nahi: for grasshoppers…gross

Do u like mutton curry?

yep

do u like achar ghosh? with plain or chinese rice?

with all these questions on food we might be able to make our very own menu of non-veg khana:omg:

hmmm…i think with chinese rice

yeahhhhh…man im very hungry now…my mouth is watering :cb:

Do you like Thai food?

oh i know i've had a thai dish once in my lifetime but i dont knw which one was it or whther i like dit or not...

do u like daal with roti?

p.s grasshopers are good appetizers u knw:@:

I love mix daal my mom makes.. also love fried mash ki daal :D

Do you like paratha?