[This message has been edited by ^DerVaisH^ (edited December 27, 2000).]
khwateen, i donno about Ali Haider*(though he looks like one....saari harkateiN hi aisi heiN)*...but Ali Azmat is for sure:)
Pristine Baao, haiN??? wot is ulta seedha here?? agar Rab Quran meiN qaum-e-loot ko discuss ker sakta hei tou hum Ali haider aur Ali azmat ko kiyooN nai ker saktay ....haiN???
Dervaish, boooohooooo!!!
ps. Ali haider is ur sher...?? :zaban chiRanay wala icon:
Naik…
I never realized you are talking about Qaum-e-Lut…!
And how did Ali Azmat zoom into this discussion?
Ulta-seedha: means irrelevant
naik larki …sorry for being a nuisance…magar may kya karti…nothing attractive
…sorry han.?.
as far as ali haider…he’s really good looking…i’ve met em…just a little on the chubby side..but good looking over all.
It’s not how fast you were GOING, It’s how fast you STOPPED!**
Pristine, Ali azmat is vinny's ex......thats why he is bein dragged in to this...
ps. wot is irrelevant???
ps2. X-commi, i have met Ali haider too...i understand:-P
aaaaggghhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!
righto dudette
May your life be long and useful like a roll of toilet paper.
wow…ure sense of imagination is great! don’t know where else i have mentioned ppl being gay cept here…hmm…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
sapnon ka shezada…hehe…not a dreamer…
its funny how ppl get bent outta shape if anyone says anythin bout their fav actors, singers etc…:cukoo:
“If u must make a mistake, make a new one each time”
[This message has been edited by khawateen (edited December 25, 2000).]
AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! I LOVE this model!! How on earth did I miss this post!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
He is beautiful!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
I’ve always admired him!!! first time I saw him in Alisha’s video for “Made in India”. wowww…drooooll…
Naiki jee app kis raste chal naklein hain.
However after all this i am posting a an answer about ur all herores.
Specially for hero lovers.
Linux Is Best To Love
[This message has been edited by sailor (edited December 26, 2000).]
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, welll i hate to admit such things but yeah, that guys damn cool, and yeah i dont mind girls liking those looks, but when someone says leonardos cool, i feel like, errr,
throwing up.
i think hes a very handsome guy.(not leonardo please!!!) and that ali haider dude, better give him a chooosnee tooo!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
but ofcourse not more than meeeeeeeeeee…
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
NAIKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!
whats this about Ali Azmat being bisexual??
oh no!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
are you sure?? i mean really, really sure??
i need proof! pahleeeeeeeeez.
“Amor Fati”
[This message has been edited by hk (edited December 27, 2000).]
wowwwww
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
yeah this guy is really good lookin…but tooti pehlwan u ruined him yaar…
Ali Haider is always golo pehlwan…
n Ali Azmat…ewwwww dun like him :yuck:
acha ji…haan ji…
ALI HAIDER ISSSSSS GAAAAAAAYYYYYYY???
UR KIDDING RIGHT???
NOT THAT I FANCY HIM OR ANYTHING!!! MORE OF A SALMAN KHAN PERSON MYSELF!!!
BUT ALI HAIDER IS GAY??? CANT BELIEVE THAT!!!
Yours sincerely and admirably and lovingly
this guy looks like the bhangee who cleaned our apartment in Pakistan.... seriuously.....
'not-jealous' Ghalib
hk, i read Ali azmat's interview in some fashion mag...i'll ask phool to make sure...she is ali azmat fan....
...and this guy is Indian Super model and former national breast-stroke swimming champion Milind Soman....
He is also one of the "10 most handsome indian men of the century":)
ps. Ghalib, yeh dhuaaN sa kahaN se uTh'ta hei..?:)
[This message has been edited by NaikLarki (edited December 28, 2000).]