Yasmeen Ghauri............The Sexiest Babe!

I make you sick? ... its just that the truth hurts.. where does it says in islam u can go and look at picz of womens half naked.. u cant change islam, u have to change ur self... and if u cant, well thats too bad... i wouldn't say ur a kuffar but ur acting like kuffars, please change ur self, depending on wut u do. is wut the future generation will do.. and inshallah u will come to the right path if allah's will is ther AAMIN

khuda hafiz

Perfect Dude

Thanks Abdali

Take Your Best Shot At Yasmeen Ghauri

Yes, you did

Adminitrator. Take care of this 5 years old kid.

Dude, you are really

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

When did I say to look pics of women half naked

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Duh!! When did I say I’m going to change Islam?

Baap Ka Raj Hai Kya?

Whatever I do, that’s non of your GODDAMN BUSINESS. Did you get it now?

You suck. How am I acting like a Kuffar?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

Stop pissing me off!

Hain?? Whatever I do. Is that your business?

Yeah, my generation is kool. Very very kool. Everyone is educated!

For Allah’s sake. Leave Me Alone. I know what I’m doing. O.K

Do You Ever Wonder Why?

.. guys and gals .. does it really matter if she is muslim or not .. the fact is i have seen some real beauties living in the remotest village of azad kashmir .. no warpaint other than a little kajal maybe - they are real

gauri ho ya kaali .. supermodels need atleast $5000 per week to look this nice !! i am sure even my billi would look far more nicer with this sort of pampering

.. btw .. i am new here so dont you all shout at me at once .. thank you

To see a world in a grain of sand
And heaven in a wild flower
Hold affinity in the palm of your hand
And eternity in an hour

Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger:
** For Allah's sake. Leave Me Alone. I know what I'm doing. O.K

Do You Ever Wonder Why?**

Fine, for allah's sake i will leave you alone .. like i said before
MAY ALLAH SHOW U THE RIGHT PATH

khuda hafiz

You had said “Take Your Best Shot At Me” and the poor guy just did that…

ider khullam khulla ghauri missle ke bisti ho rahe hai ..

sheeessh buss.. control…

all the guys, can go to respective modelling sites to eliminate their thurukpan..

te stop discussing the gal..

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Uf...OO.......Yaar why are you "Ghaseeting" this issue. Let it go now. If you don't like the pic fine but there is no need for all this.

Zameen Par Bhaij Diya, Khair Muslaihat Uss ke, Mujhko to chand banana tha aasmaan kay liye

Not really

Do You Ever Wonder Why?

Summ'um Bukm'mum Umm'yum Fahum la yarjiyoon - I'll take my exit now. Sorry for the trouble Mr. X_1.

http://www.tobysanchez.com/yasmeen/img/That.Face!/ygts048.jpg

http://www.td-sanchez.com/yasmeen/img/That.Face!/yasmag09.jpg

Thanks for posting pics of Yasmeen, **Zaavia

Take Your Best Shot At Me

hey, i dun fink she's pretty, well, she is kinda but u r exaggerating!!,she's nothin like Ashwariya etc.....

Originally posted by paki-angel:
hey, i dun fink she's pretty, well, she is kinda but u r exaggerating!!,she's nothin like Ashwariya etc.....

Ashwariya is nothing in front of Yasmeen. Period!

Fitna... Fitna.. Fitna...

Originally posted by ukhalil11:
*Fitna... Fitna.. Fitna... *

Yaar, you should move to other forum. Period!

Do You Ever Wonder Why?

nice eyes and lips… stunning … sweet

Originally posted by iffy:

U bet !