YAHOO MEET

Re: YAHOO MEET

meets would normally start by this time :bummer:

those were the good ol’ days.

but we know , ya get up very early :) its 3 in the morning here matey !

maybe after exams we can have one?

only if you promise not to run away again :hoonh:

:cb: i never ran away for good…always came back!

i have a sore throat now so I’d be useless on chat right now…otherwise id be up for it…even with exams coming up :smiley:

:hmmm:

yahoo meet :slight_smile: jeez

You don’t know a women till you’ve met her in court

or yahan tu janay kitne hooN:aq:

who wants to meet me in court? I’m totally different in court :smiley:

No Angee :slight_smile: i always wanted mine to be an Islamic wedding :blush:

haha

:yawn: yeah, but still… it’s too early for moi… :o

YAHOOO is boring… :stuck_out_tongue:

KK, you up to watch the bout?

even when it’s a voice chat? :frowning:

Ali…pagal! :cb:

sigh
woh bhi kya din thay :teary1:

AE ka giggle karna aur urdu may gana gana:jano:

Maddy ka boltay jana non-stop:smack:

Khumar ka type karna :smiley:

Cressy ka hamara mazaaq urana :smilestar:

aur baqi logoun ka in n out houna :teary2:

woh bhi kya din thay :teary1:

:teary2: ya are making me cry Batashah :crying:

yeah…:frowning: al right I need to get a life… :smack:

hmmmm lets picture this… Emma has a broken mic… you have a sore throat… khummi will just giggle… I will mute when MAddy will start talking about his feet and nostrils… what VOICE CHAT… :emmy:

so you guys really heard me singing? :blush:

good Ali :smiley:

it was soo much fun reading this thread :hehe:
brought back many memories from a yr ago. we should definitely do it again with new clan :wink:

shikki/me/khumi/AE/ali/gizzy/kami n many moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :yahoo:

hahaha kami remembers my sore throat? :smiley:

AE: ofcourse who can 4get that :stuck_out_tongue:

yea reading the thread brought back good memories :slight_smile:

you always a sore throat… :vivo: even when I called months after you had a sore throat… :stuck_out_tongue:

oh I dont remember but did Arshad got into any of the voice chats then? :smiley:
hahahaha I was reading the thread n it seemed somehow he didnt get in :konfused:

sorry Arshad :smiley:

Kami: check ur phone then :smilestar: