Yaaaaahooooooooooooooooo.....

Re: Yaaaaahooooooooooooooooo.....

^^TNWB....i STILL thinks she should get punished for what she did and the embarassment to face you again at work should be enuf....but then again u shouldnt get involved too much in her case and let them sort it out. dont stress out over someone who stole from you..

Haha, you would be literally shocked if I told you what happened at work today.

I was busy eating at the cafe today and suddenly heard someone dragging the second chair on my table. I looked up and it was her (Yeah, I signed papers that day to request her release). She dragged it rudely, almost banged her stuff (keys, bag, mobile, etc.) on the table, and said very rudely, "Hi -----, how are you." Her attitude was as if I owed her something and she was there to offer me some favor. She came 'ask' why I was asking for 2 mobile sets.... "Why do you need two? Why? Why?" I got so angry but did not want to create a scene in the cafeteria. I did not answer and went to make tea.

Oh yeah, you should have seen that bag and the mobile 'the thief' was carrying. But filthy from inside.

I am so pissed off right now that I do not feel any sympathies for her now but I have given my words to cancel the case so I'll have to.

Re: Yaaaaahooooooooooooooooo…

Aik mobile phone chori karnay pe jail… :eek: In pakistaniyon ko bhi kuch samjhao jo mera samaan kha ke baith gaey hain. Allah poochay un ko :bailan:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=199074

short and sweet story TNB..Sorry I could not digest it.. well, nice to know that you also like girls like me.. :D

Sadaf, not only stealing but selling it further and it was purchased by someone else. And that was not all. Other than some family pictures, I had some very personal pictures on the mobile. By very personal means very personal which I would not like anyone else but myself to see. Apart from that, the SIM card which had so many important contacts. I asked her today in the cafe. Kindly return my SIM if you still have it. She told me with style that she threw it away. I could have sued her for the picures also but all Im thinking is that she needs to grow up. Maybe she'll take her time.

BTW, thanks for the link. I'll read it later. Im leaving now. Need some rest.

what a bi&**!!!! im sorry TNWB u shoulda sent her to jail AND asked for three cell phone PLUS the SIM card PLUS sue her for emotional distress!

congrats, i still havenb't found my phone back :(

hey kudos for taking the high road!!
hope she learns something from all this too

ahaan…go on…

@asimaan: Its nice she took the high road, but I think people should always take the normal road! There should ALWAYS be consequences of actions, if you let someone go (because you being a bigger man) you are potraying the message - that it is possible to get away without consequences.

shweet, I should have refused to take my complaint back. I regret now.

Thank you MYwish and asimaan.

Mr.Prince, I was looking at the how it was gonna effect her life in the long run. Just imagine a girl spending some time in jail. She does not recognise this favor now cz she is too immature to realise it. If she had some sense, she wouldnt have comitted this act (of stealing) in the first place. It's not that she was needy. Just her immaturity. So just for a mobile, I could not make myself let her go through all that. I did not find myself capable of doing that.

But looking at the attitude she and her friends been showing me, I was wondering if she really 'deserved' to be released.

ulta chor kotwal ko daantay. :rolleyes:
Atleast you did something good, which you will be rewarded for insha Allah.

BTW how personal the pictures were ;):stuck_out_tongue: J/k
And why do you need 2 mobile phones??? hain… aik mujhay dena :smiley:

she sounds nasty...

you have the upper hand here... what if she steals somebody elses possesions

if she annoys you anymore, just tell tell your work collegues what she did

Thank you Sadaf. Well, itni personal that only I could look at them no one else. Not even my family :)

lazy, Im not sure if I can tell my colleagues but it is getting hard for me to make myself go to sign papers for her release in lieu of anything else.

updates:

She just called me to confirm that I was coming tomorrow morning. I said I would like to see the mobile sets today. She said, "oh okay, we'll come where you are. But I could not find S700i in the whole market as they are not selling it anymore. They have new models now. If you want the same model, it will be a used one." This time, I could not hold it back. I said, "Do not bother coming if you have not purchased exactly the same model and the same make. And call me only when those are ready." So, she goes like, "I have checked in all the shops but that model is not available." I got real pissed off. I said, "I'll give you the location and the name of the shop where it's available. You can go purchase from there."

Now look at this. Good I demanded to see it today or the kind of person that I am, I would have said, "Okay never mind." And signed the papers tomorrow, anyway.

I told her, you can come to the same shop now to purchase and I'll meet you at the same place. See what she has to say now.

^ toba u r really kind

can u tell me where do u live so i can steel something from u and don’t get punished :smiley:

p.s. mey itna bhi idiot nhai houn jitna app ney baneya howa hey :halo: