Re: Ya Ghali -
WTH? Shazia Manzoor of Arabia? ![]()
I always imagined a -25 yr old Lebanese looking chick; flawless creamy skin, lustrous black locks, black doe-eyes, slim-curved and well gifted.
What do we get? An aunty!!
WTH? Shazia Manzoor of Arabia? ![]()
I always imagined a -25 yr old Lebanese looking chick; flawless creamy skin, lustrous black locks, black doe-eyes, slim-curved and well gifted.
What do we get? An aunty!!
^ admire the talent admire the talent ![]()
i made my friend listen to the song. and then i told him the singer. he goes noooooooo. he imagined the skinny hot arabian chick too. i sent him the video…he refuses to see it! ![]()
hot arabian chick man ![]()
oh man that’s y i never watch the videos
acha bhala gana tha, imagination ka satiya naas kar diya ![]()
I WANT THAT Song in audio to download plz..thanks..i know its kind of old but still..
uv scared me again...or shud i say scarred :||
When did u have the sex change? ![]()
oh just a few months ago ![]()
^ bataya Q nahee ![]()
Mm interesting..
COOOL SONG!!!..i HEAR IT ALMOST EVERYDAY!!!..tHANKS Aho!!!!
she is better than Abida Parveen of Pakistan !
I think she is better looking when compared to average desi women. Look at aunties around.. and u wil know what i mean lol....
defnitely , they have skillz :k:
Man, you superficial, shallow people. Can't appreciate a woman for her talent eh? She has to be hot too? I think it's awesome that she is secure enough about her talent and looks to even appear in a music video. What can you jackasses say that you've done?
Yes, nice demonstration of idol worshiping. Calling to Ali for help instead of God, God have mercy on their souls.