Whoa!! That’s pretty scary… just be careful… scream out loud and attract attention if any perv tries something with you… its a sad state of affairs with these desperados it seems…
It’s good you have an older brother! The oldest of my 3 bros is2 years younger than me.. so it was me on my own until high school… then my friends had all the weird suckers jumped… serves em right!
yea n thas y am wonderin jus Y R THEY SO DESP
like holy ****…get the point…aint interested so get lost
but thas where my bro cumz in handy
thnk god he wrkz out n so sum guyz get scared jus by lukin at him:omg:
if any guy botherz me thn my bro n hiz crew hunt him down
Lol i notice a few girls are getting stalked here...
What i will say on the subject is there are plenty of guys who are quite pathetic especially guys chasing 13yr olds and 40 year olds chasing teens...
But as a reply to your initial post the simple fact is that this does work on some girls and works for some guys. The lines you said that guys use on you have worked on girls before thats why boys try it.
My friend stopped next to a girl once, got his phone out of his hand, looked at her and said 'No number??' and he did infact get her number.
There are enough young pathetic chicks who get impressed by nice cars thats why guys spend times doing up their rides.
Remember that sometimes its actually other girls that give males the confidence to try such things. If no girl ever gave in half the guys wouldnt try their luck.
I get most of my numbers by stopping girls in the street and plenty of my female friends say they would never give their number out to a stranger but at the end of the day iv collected plenty. Its the same with clubs. Girls do put out hence guys have an expectation.
You can apply the same principle to everything. Girls moan about men not being patient over sex. Fact is there were girls that gave it up quickly which gave men such an expectation. Lol if every girl believed in no sex before marriage then men would live with it.
Im not justifying overaged men trying it with adolescants but i will say girls only have their own gender to blame for guys trying it with them or expecting to get laid.
omggg…and once i was with my MUM and this guy pulled up at a side and went to my mum “aunty ji aap kay paas aik bohat hi pyaari si bayti hai” and i was like …and then my mum was like “**** you muther****er” and he drove off…i mean why in fornt of my MUM?!
urgghhh the indian guys piss me off! like they’re always the ones in those white vans…and usually i dnt really care if they stare at me, coz i dnt notice…but they beep at you and check you out and then drive off…sometimes i stick my finger up at them and at others i just walk faster
like, ur in ur damn 40’s and yet u go checkin girls out!..perverts
its not only u 2 that get 'hassled' lol- by the sounds of it you could write a book about it (!) :D and one of you is 13? sheesh. u have alot to learn. I really worry about the younger generation, even tho im young myself. Things like this make me angry, and im in a blunt mood. Talking about the attention you get does not make you seem 'appealing' girls. Maybe u should hire bodyguards lol, or be escorted to wherever it is you go? tut.
naughty
unfortunately SUM gals r REALLI desperate az well
an thas how thez desp guyz get influenced
cant argue with that
" I get most of my numbers by stopping girls in the street"
lol this is jus wat m talkin abt
y do guyz alwayz do that
sumtimez i get so annoyed i jus slap em
its not only u 2 that get 'hassled' lol- by the sounds of it you could write a book about it (!) :D and one of you is 13? sheesh. u have alot to learn. I really worry about the younger generation, even tho im young myself. Things like this make me angry, and im in a blunt mood. Talking about the attention you get does not make you seem 'appealing' girls. Maybe u should hire bodyguards lol, or be escorted to wherever it is you go? tut.
and i agree with you somewhat naughty by nature.
wth r u on crack
where the hell did u get that idea 4rm
thas not our point
who carez abt that
all we're sayin iz that guyz hav becum desperate
THAS ALL
no need 2 get ideaz
Lol why do guys do that?...
Its just another way of meeting a girl...
Some guys meet girls through friends, some do it at clubs, some do it on road...
I simply prefer to meet girls on road...you see them when they dont look their best and you can stop and have a conversation...
If i see someone who looks nice ill try and chat to them...
Whats wrong with that exactly?...
We all have our own unique methods
Staring is one thing…but they look like they’re getting ready to attack me, you know one day Im not going to be ableto handle those guys anymore and Im gonna stand up to’em instead of acting like I’m a wimp:smack:
Lol why do guys do that?...
Its just another way of meeting a girl...
Some guys meet girls through friends, some do it at clubs, some do it on road...
I simply prefer to meet girls on road...you see them when they dont look their best and you can stop and have a conversation...
If i see someone who looks nice ill try and chat to them...
Whats wrong with that exactly?...
We all have our own unique methods
lolll
thnx
ive alwayz wondered y guyz like 2 ask girls 4 their number on the street
but i still dun think the whole idea iz THAT great
coz sumtimes she cud b bzy ,in a hurry 2 get sumwhere , n SUMTIMEZ she cud b with sum1 n cuz that person is there she wudnt want u 2 cum up 2 them
1 time i was doin sum shoppin with my mum n this paki G cumz up2 me with hiz whole lil crewn askz 4 my number....omg wutta dumassss like my mum iz RITE THERE....
so it aint that convenient all the time
i try to avoid going out on my own...that solves the problem....otherwise guys do stare...and flirt. sometimes i take my nephew with me....and they start talking to my nephew to get my attention