XCommi, my love

Astagfarallah. Shame on you all Muslim girls drooling over indian freaks. Have some dignity for GOD sake.
Have you every seen any indian girl posting pics of pakistan actros and drooling over it. I think we promote more indians actross & actors and theirs movies more then indians do.In this forum I have seen more indians actross pics then any thing else and mostly posted by muslim girls and boys. Do you have any ideas what they are doing to muslims girls in kashmir, raping them and killing them and here you are loving every indian movie star.Think about it.

I think indians girls are probably more respectable then your nut cakes because I have found pakistan girls, stuck up, self centered, opinonated. They watch indians movies all day long, don't have clu about about their values. I hope some of you see the light and give up this indian pooja pot.

chow for now.

I hope some one thinks the same as I do. quit promoting indians.

i think the only thing we need to quit doin is hating other ppl for their race, creed, religion and nationality

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

what u have said is truly sad… here are my 2 tears for ure so small thinkin

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

now quit muckin up our thread for our beloved COMMI (

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

for commi) and take ure hatred to the world issues section
thank u and have a good day

life will continue to be a bitch…SO BITE BACK!!!

u may be the love child of Jackie Chan and Bruce Lee..but i can still kick ure butt :soldier:

I never mentioned any thing about hating others. I am just surprized the way you have decided to love others. So you are actually trying to destory the hate. O my mistak. I am sorry. Brawoo…brawoo. what a nice path you have choosen to shortened the distances.

Admit it. You are so deep into this indian crap and instead of standing up to it you have decided to join it.

I admire you for your great work. Keep on doing it.

I have nothiong aganist indians, just aganist the pakistanis who act like indians. In the world of David Allan G “FOR GOD SAKE STOP IT”

ND

WHO IS THIS NAEEM DIMPLE?!?! Kick em out pleesh. Sheeesh.

All those who feel the need to burp (

) may do so, as it does not IN ANY WAY affect the looks of this marvel.

Sehar and KHAW…theres a surprise for u…come and geeettt itttt…
(but before u do that!, lemme remind u of last nite…

)

http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/3649/galindex2.html

SeharPrescious $$

i dont think any forum or thread can be EXCLUSIVE like you trying to make this!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

I think Dimple Nadeem just needs this

URLs NOT allowed, have pics to post, post them.. if not .. =), dont post urls please.. thanks!

Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/3649/galindex2.htmlek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha

[This message has been edited by FYI (edited July 24, 2001).]

Khatoon -e awal

Sailor is older now ,U afraid of toofan,is umer ke toofan mein ne tu guzar leai haan aur apni jahaz baccha ker kinare per aa bi gia hoon
U take care ur self,nazak umer hay or kushti bhi chooti hay kaheein koi bara toofan aa gia tu doob jaoo gi

By the way Khwateen jee,then if u need help ,ask,ur sailor bhaia aa jae gaa…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif

Linux Is Best To Love

Are you sure you love him????????????// He is really really ugly and you have never met him so what do you love him for???????????

i miss khaw!!!

ermm…

at Secret Obsession…both of em love me sincerly and each has agreed to the other being my second wife.

so like you never miss me?

now i didn’t say that. just that i havent see khaw in ages!

atleast i see you “trying to study”

and khaw’s nick is soooo depressing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

that means i should disappear for a lil while too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

p.s. i miss khawa too, and her nicks

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm