Re: X2’s Avatar; also other guppies and their avatars
My fat belly penguin:hmmm:
nah i am totally not like that but i guess i am dumb in real life aswell just like my moti penguin:hugz:
My fat belly penguin:hmmm:
nah i am totally not like that but i guess i am dumb in real life aswell just like my moti penguin:hugz:
errr
start???
Yea yea…where have we all heard that before…Snoop Doggie sells kutta biscuits and Howard Stern has been kicked into space(literally XM raadwaa show:cb:)…but anyway 3 din tak surah Baqra suniye and the hakeem ki given dawai rooh afza main ghole kar noshe farmaye …Inshallah X2 marzz se araam aajaye ga…and remember to recite your 3 quls at night
^ ![]()
Right now I don’t have any avatar
And X2’s current avatar is ugly and scary. ![]()
Re: X2's Avatar; also other guppies and their avatars
And X2's current avatar is ugly and scary. :p
just like me :)
So you are saying we should think opposite ![]()
^ then u dont need an avatar, your words are enough to prove that :)
indeed truth can be ugly and scary for some :) not to forget..bitter
So right Zobo Mobo…U da wise one…
And UZ kithey ho tussi for sooo long…
…where is that floodathons that used to happen nightly…![]()
I am not asking anyone to do anything anymore anyways ![]()
ooolalaa Zobia itni sachi sachi baatein naa kiya karo
Aski kaisi ho
bas busy ho gaii hooon ![]()
I am not asking anyone to do anything anymore anyways :)
And never expect that anyone will do anything
Busy as Busy with mian ji and kids or buzy with not mian ji and kids…
…care to elaborate:D…We miss you here UZ…deikho na GS kitna boring ho geya hai…sare ache ache loog all flying to the south…is it the winters in GS too:D
there is no harm in dreaming!
ps.
umi and ask api…how are you two today? CB ko bhi yahan hona chi tha ![]()
I dont have any expectations.
treachery, ungratefulness, have not surprised me for a long time :)
yes!
i second that…u seemz very busy these days api ![]()
Aww Zobo mobo…How are you? Im fine Alhamdullillah …just been in hibernation only today..![]()
Thought of any idea abt the smily ..huh huh huh???
--:K337:
no one here is perfect, or living perfect life. we judge people what we see, and we also only care what our eyes see.
for the rest (REAL STORY, hidden one) we say who cares! (or ever try to find)
or phir rolla dala hota hai "hope, expectations" ka!
prolly just a smile ![]()
walmart walay sue na ker dain mujhay ![]()
ps. or prolly i dont like to have any smilie…lets see ![]()