Re: wut u want to achive in ur life ?

and you will behappy

what makes you think so
try falling in love true love will make your world go round
i am looking for a poor simple desi girl to marry me
do you know any one :)

**janwar - **inshallah man
**rapunzle **- where u goin to med school?
**shikra - **good luck man - lemme tell u though - business and family togethe= major stress. dont dive in to both at the same time.
**parisenoor- **mashallah mashallah. :wink: u go girl.
thatbrownkid- theres plenty a mountains…go for it.
**dinzee- **awesome man. i respek u for that.
**BiB- **contact your ammi :wink:

me! i want to build a village for orphans, with all utitlities provided, fine education, to make the children competent for bright futures, and to provide them with a feeling of knowing a family. :halo: yea inshallah in the next 20 years.

:rolleyes:

INSHALLAH all of u achive wut u want in ur life :slight_smile: my best wishes with u guz :k:

I want to have enough money in the bank to take care of bills, kids expenses, tution fee, groceries, medical expenses, ciggarettes etc etc etc for at least 20 years.

Have a job where I do not have to go every morning. Instead I can work from home, with my own flexible schedule. Whenever I want - Whatever I want :yawn:
Have airconditioner in my room - A jasoosi novel by my side :blush:

Udhar hi bistar pay paRay paRay khana peena mill jaiey.
Uss kay baad mix patti wala paan - aur main taang pay taang rakh kay patti wala paan moo main dabba kay - jassosi novel paRhta rahoon sara dinn :love:

Koi disturb na karay mujhay :snooty:

to bcome a MOD :crying:

It's hard to say what you want/can achive in Life, but for me i can say the goals i set years ago mashallah came to fruitation... just has no-one knows what tomorrow will bring, inshallah hope everyone fulfills their dreams and aspirations and on that note Orpheus says Khuda Hafiz.

nice!

i used to think a lot about future n make plans far in advance....but now i jus hope to live a good life n keep loved ones happy....n go with the flow...:)

whoever u r ..I like having u around cafe :k:

U know very well janu jaanwar ;)

Precious pathan - - - - i know n u know but but but :mad: khair janay do .