Re: ~WTH is going on~
waise how do you give someone bad rep??
I don’t think you can do that any longer…
wow.. 2 mins ago i had 2 bars and now so many under my rep power..
.. i still don’t get all this rep power thing
why is it used and all blah :halo:.. and how come inzi has 2 stars ..
and no.. am not dumb .. i’ve just been away from GS for too long ![]()
Well you know those 3 icons right at the bottom,…if you click on the middle one,…you can approve someone’s post and that will give them more bars and a better reputation ![]()
lol and what about the stars??? :halo:
and you’ve got more bars than i have but your rep power in numbers is less???
and rep power has more to do with total number of posts.. ![]()
sam is much better thn u .....wooh kush acha nahee kartee to bura bhee nahee kartee ...and u so hypocrite
Pagal upper say hans rahee ....theek hoo jaooh khudee OK
I’m not sure about the stars
I have more bars because more people have approved my posts :halo: But, you have a higher rep power because that has more to do with your number of posts. The higher your number of posts, the higher ur Rep power.
Well I’m not sure how accurate what I’ve said is but I think thats it ![]()
sam is much better thn u .....wooh kush acha nahee kartee to bura bhee nahee kartee ...and u so hypocrite
Pagal upper say hans rahee ....theek hoo jaooh khudee OK
Acha :)
lol thanks for the rep lecture today :D
Why do u always kill me :o Kitni baar batayaa hai ![]()
**Are you calling AQ Unkil a Tubelight :o **
for a long time.. tum ne kuch kiya bhi hai… ? :o
but apparently some people are too THICK for that.. :o
but that thread is in a different forum so maybe they are NOT so thick :o
jee kaafi kuch kiya hai ![]()
no.. I am calling a grumpy faced guppan a tubelight… :o